Program Coordinators

Graduate Advising

The program coordinators for graduate students are as follows:
Master of Science in Criminology & Criminal JusticeSigal Altman
561-297-4936 or saltman2013@fau.edu
Master of Public AdministrationDr. Leslie Leip
561-297-4153 or lleip@fau.edu
Master of Nonprofit ManagementDr. Ronald Nyhan
561-297-4155 or rcnyhan@fau.edu
Master of Social WorkDr. Elwood Hamlin
561-297-3234 or ehamlin@fau.edu
Master of Urban and Regional PlanningDr. Steven Bourassa
561-297-4279 or sbourassa@fau.edu
Ph.D. in Public AdministrationDr. Arthur Sementelli
561-297-2330 or sementel@fau.edu
Doctor of Social WorkDr. John Graham
561-297-3234 or grahamj@fau.edu

Latest News

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.