Contact Information

Florida Atlantic University
School of Social Work
777 Glades Road, Building 44 (SO 303)
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Phone: (561) 297-3234
Fax: (561) 297-2866
Email: socialwork@fau.edu (General Questions)
Bachelor’s Program: Ellen Ryan – eryan@fau.edu
Master’s Program: Joy McClellan – jmcclel2@fau.edu

Name Office Phone E-Mail
Naelys Luna, Director SO 303C (561) 297-3234 ndiaz10@fau.edu
Everiste Ambris (Field Faculty) ES287 954-236-1165 eambris@fau.edu
Matthew Anderson SO 305 (561) 297-4904 manderson@fau.edu
Allan Barsky SO 321 (561) 297-3234 abarsky@fau.edu
Georgia Brown (Field Coordinator) SO 303A (561) 297-2725 gbrown57@fau.edu
Marianna L. Colvin SO 313 (561) 297-2725 mcolvin@fau.edu
LeAnne DeRigne SO 323 (561) 297-3047 lderigne@fau.edu
Sara Dochterman SO 305 (561) 297-3234 sdochter@fau.edu
Patricia Gustafsson SO 312 (561) 297-0073 jgustaf2@fau.edu
Gail Horton SO 316 (561) 297-3234 ehorton2@fau.edu
Michael Kane SO 310 (561) 297-4944 mkane@fau.edu
Arlene Kaplan SO 313 (561) 297-2474 afkaplan@fau.edu
Tina Landeen SO 314 (561) 297-3234 tlandeen@fau.edu
David Landsman-Wohlsifer SO 317 (561) 297-3234 dlandsmanwohlsif@fau.edu
Paulina Martinez SO 317 (561) 297-3234 pmarti32@fau.edu
Joy McClellan SO 303B (561) 297-6434 jmcclel2@fau.edu
Juyoung Park SO 319 (561) 297-4537 jpark14@fau.edu
Keith Platt (Field Faculty) SO 309 (561) 297-6434 kplatt@fau.edu
Robin Rubin SO 322 (561) 297-3234 rrubin13@fau.edu
Ellen Ryan SO 303E (561) 297-0385 eryan@fau.edu
Diane Sherman SR 224 (561) 297-3234 dgreen@fau.edu
Precious Skinner-Osei SO 305 (561) 297-3234 pskinnerosei@fau.edu
Heather Thompson SO 320 (561) 297-3234 hfarineau@fau.edu
Support Staff
Renita Carter (Program Assistant) SO 303 (561) 297-3234 rvcarter@fau.edu
Tod Marshall (Program Assistant) SO 303 (561) 297-6494 tmarsha5@fau.edu
Todd Hedrick (Academic Advising), BSW, Boca campus SO 206E (561) 297-2568 thedrick@fau.edu
Kelly Roy (Academic Advising), Graduate Advisor, Boca campus SO 206F (561) 297-4137 kroy7@fau.edu
Christiana Carnot (Academic Advising), Boca campus SO 206D (561) 297-4649 ccarnot2013@fau.edu
Fabio Rojas (Academic Advising), Field, Boca campus SO 306C (561) 297-3705 frojas4@fau.edu
Versel Reid (Academic Advising) Ft. Lauderdale HEC 607E (954) 732-5644 vreid@fau.edu
Christa Rohan (Academic Advising) Boca campus SO 126 (561) 297-4553 rohanc@fau.edu
Mark-Anthony Smith (Academic Advising) Boca campus SO 206B (561) 297-4678 msmith254@fau.edu

Current Student Information

Alumni

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.