The Alpharetta Center

Administration - Suite 1400

Interim Dean, Student Services / Director of Student Life

India L. Blackbun, M.Ed.

Administrative Assistant, Student Services

Ronesheia Inman

678-240-6010

Ronesheia.Inman@gpc.edu

Dean, Academic Services

Susan Cody-Rydzewski, Ph.D.

Administrative Assistant, Academic Services

Sandra M. Francis, M.S.

678-240-6028

Sandra.Francis@gpc.edu

Student Services

Learning and Tutoring Center - Room 1130

Alan Craig

Alan.Craig@gpc.edu

Enrollment and Registration Services - Suite 1500

Felicia Harbach

Felicia.harbach@gpc.edu

678-240-6157

Student Life - Suite 1310

India L. Blackburn, M.Ed.

India.Myers@gpc.edu

Financial Aid - Suite 1120

Tami Tucker, Financial Aid Counselor

Administrative Assistant, Financial Aid - Suite 1120

Simone Clay, Financial Aid Assistant

678-891-3535

Student Accounts - Suite 1122

Bruce Stuart, Manager

678-240-6150

Bookstore - Room 1280

Jacques Cameron, Alpharetta Supervisor

678-240-6165

Michelle E. R. Williams, Manager

Dunwoody & Alpharetta Bookstores

074mgr@fheg.follett.com

Health, Wellness & Recreation - Suite 1400

Carlatta Anderson

678-891-2725

Carlatta.Anderson@gpc.edu

Learning Resources Center / Library - Suite 1230

Mary Ann Cullen

678-240-6139

http://depts.gpc.edu/~dunlib/alplib/staff.html

Testing Services - Suite 1260

Kara Kennebrew, Coordinator of Testing

Kara.Kennebrew@gpc.edu

Rejer Finklin, Psychometrist

Rejer.Finklin@gpc.edu

678-240-6070

http://testing.gpc.edu

Advising, Counseling and Retention Services - Suite 1210

Dwayne Hood

678-240-6182

Dwayne.Hood@gpc.edu

Personal Counselor - Suite 1430

Ca Trice B. Glenn, Th.d, LPC NCC

678-891-2346

Javon Williams, M.S., LPC NCC

770-274-5166

http://advising.gpc.edu/personalcounseling.htm

Disability Services - Suite 1440

Patsy Moss

Campus Coordinator

Transition Services

678-240-6038

patricia.moss@gpc.edu

http://depts.gpc.edu/cds/

JCard Office / ID Cards - Room 2320

678-891-3330

Computer Lab / JagSpot - Room 1250

Academic Services & Faculty Offices

Chair of English, Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences - Suite 1600

Ken Johnson

Ken.Johnson@gpc.edu

http://gpc.edu/~alphuman

678-240-6045

Interim Chair, Mathematics, Science, Business Departments  - Room 1630

Laura Lembeck

laura.lembeck@gpc.edu

http://gpc.edu/~alpmsbpe

678-240-6035

Administrative Assistant, English and Mathematics - Suite 1600

Contessa Paige

Contessa.Paige@gpc.edu

Office of Information Technology

Chief Technical Lead

Chris Churchill

servicedesk@gpc.edu

770-274-5222

Part-time Desktop Technicians

Billy Chea

Tyler Moorehead

Ricardo Vazquez

servicedesk@gpc.edu

678-891-3460 

Instructional Technologist - Room 2170

Elmostafa Elsawy (Tuesdays)

Nelson Young (Wednesdays)

678-240-6219

Public Safety

Public Safety - Room 1040

678-240-6170