Faculty List

Online Math and Computer Science Department

Back to GPC Online Department of Mathematics and Computer Science Homepage   

Full-time Faculty    Split-Load Faculty   
Bennekin, Dr. Kimberly
Professor of Mathematics
Email: kbennekin@gsu.edu
Website: sites.gpc.edu/kbenneki
Ferguson, Dihema
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Email: dlongman1@gsu.edu
Website: sites.gpc.edu/dferguso   
Bennett, Kim
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Email: kbennett32@gsu.edu
Website: sites.gpc.edu/kbennett
Fulk, Martha
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Email: mnega1@gsu.edu
Website: sites.gpc.edu/mnega   
Cohen, Blair
Associate Department Chair
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Email: bcohen5@gsu.edu
Website: sites.gpc.edu/bcohen
Paschal, Sallie
Professor of Mathematics

Email: spaschal@gsu.edu
Website:   
Cooke, Erin
Instructor of Mathematics
Email: ecooke@gsu.edu
Website: sites.gpc.edu/ecooke
Rockward, Michelle
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Email: mrockward@gsu.edu
Website: sites.gpc.edu/mrockwar   
Dimitrov, Kalin
Instructor of Computer Science
Email: kdimitrov@gsu.edu
Website: sites.gpc.edu/kdimitro

Dodds, Priscilla
Associate Professor of Computer Science
Email: pdodds1@gsu.edu
Website: sites.gpc.edu/pdodds

Evans, Sharon
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: sevans44@gsu.edu
Website: sites.gpc.edu/sevans

Girmay, David
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: dgirmay1@gsu.edu
Website: sites.gpc.edu/dgirmay

Gutliph, Jeffrey
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Email: jgutliph1@gsu.edu
Website: sites.gpc.edu/jgutliph

Hall, Mary Sue
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Email: mhall65@gsu.edu
Website: sites.gpc.edu/mhall

Hendricks, Andrea
Department Chair
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Email: ahendricks@gsu.edu
Website: sites.gpc.edu/ahendric

House, Sandee
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Email: shouse4@gsu.edu
Website: sites.gpc.edu/shouse

Lamar, Tosha
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: tlamar2@gsu.edu
Website: sites.gpc.edu/tlamar2

Rouhani, Dr. Behnaz
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Email: brouhani@gsu.edu
Website: sites.gpc.edu/brouhani

Williams, Allison
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: awilliams89@gsu.edu
Website: sites.gpc.edu/awillia4

Part-time Faculty     
Basta, Alfred
Instructor of Computer Science
Email: alfred.basta@gpc.edu    Basta, Nadine
Instructor of Computer Science
Email: nadine.basta@gpc.edu

Black, Rebekah
Instructor of Computer Science

Email: rebekah.black@gpc.edu
Bonny, Ronald
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: ronald.bonny@gpc.edu   
Chung, Michelle
Instructor of Mathematics
Email: michelle.chung@gpc.edu
Crespo, Lisbelle
Instructor of Mathematics
Email: lisbelle.crespo@gpc.edu   
Frihi, Cindrell
Instructor of Computer Science

Email: cindrell.frihi@gpc.edu
Glenn, Susan
Instructor of Computer Science

Email: susan.glenn@gpc.edu   
Harper, Valerie
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: valerie.harper2@gpc.edu
Hitchcock, Cassandra
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: cassandra.hitchcock@gpc.edu   
Imm, Andrew
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: andrew.imm@gpc.edu
Jones, Paul
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: paul.jones2@gpc.edu   
Nazari, David
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: shahram.nazari@gpc.edu
Powell, Adeya
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: adeya.powell@gpc.edu   
Reddick, Erin
Instructor of Computer Science

Email: erin.reddick@gpc.edu
Sadhasivan, Dr. Mohan
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: mohan.sadhasivan@gpc.edu   
Thomas, Jo
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: jo.thomas@gpc.edu
Venable-Foster, Michelle
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: michelle.venable-foster@gpc.edu   
Waymack, Matthew
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: matthew.waymack@gpc.edu
Whittington, Stephanie
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: stephanie.whittington@gpc.edu

Winking, Matthew
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: matthew.winking@gpc.edu

Back to GPC Online Department of Mathematics and Computer Science Homepage   

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.