Clarkston English Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Mr. Michael Hall, ASSOCIATE DEPARTMENT CHAIR
Mrs. Elizabeth Thornton, ASSISTANT DEPARTMENT CHAIR
Ms. Sara Beatty,  ADMINISTRATIVE SECRETARY

FULL-TIME FACULTY LISTING

NAME    OFFICE/E-MAIL    PHONE    DISCIPLINE   

Mrs. Martha Bowles

H-3319

mbowles@gsu.edu

678-891-3973    English   

Ms. Amber Brooks

E-2212

abrooks57@gsu.edu

678-891-3116    English   

Dr. Kathryn Crowther

H-3310

kcrowther@gsu.edu

678-891-3613    English   

Dr. Lauren Curtright

H-3323

lcurtright@gsu.edu

678-891-3806    English   

Mr. Michael Diebert

E-2205

mdiebert@gsu.edu

678-891-3987    English   

Ms. Nancy Gilbert

H-3307

ngilbert@gsu.edu

678-891-3503    English   

Mr. Michael Hall

H-3302

mhall63@gsu.edu

678-891-3979    English   

Mrs. Karen Holley

E-2101

kholley4@gsu.edu

678-891-3984    English   

Mr. Frank Holt

E-2202

fholt2@gsu.edu

678-891-3971    English   

Dr. Gregory Kelley

H-3309

gkelley@gsu.edu

678-891-3958    English   

Ms. Muriel Lange

H-3311

engmlc@gsu.edu

678-891-3689    English   

Dr. Valerie Matthews

H-3316

vmatthews@gsu.edu

678-891-3996    English   

Mr. Kenneth McNamara

CC-1101

kmcnamara@gsu.edu

678-891-2770    English

M.O.W.R. Program

Ms. Marissa McNamara    E-2214
mmcnamara@gsu.edu    678-891-3726    English   

Dr. Mary Helen O'Connor

H-3321

moconnor10@gsu.edu

678-891-3966    English   

Dr. Jeffrey Portnoy

E-1112

jportnoy@gsu.edu

678-891-3620    Honors English   
Ms. Tracienne Ravita    H-3305
travita@gsu.edu    678-891-3308    English   

Mr. Jack Riggs

E-2112

jriggs@gsu.edu

678-891-3276    English & Film   

Mrs. Shellie Welch

E-2201

swelch8@gsu.edu

678-891-3798    English   

Mr. Timothy Tarkington

E-2215

ttarkington@gsu.edu

678-891-3992    English   

Mrs. Elizabeth Thornton

H-3312

hthornton@gsu.edu

678-891-3981    English   

Dr. Rebecca Weaver

E-2104

rweaver@gsu.edu

678-891-3933    English   

ASSOCIATED FACULTY LISTING

NAME    OFFICE/E-MAIL    PHONE    DEPARTMENT   

Ms. Barbara Hall

A-1115

bhall12@gsu.edu

678-891-3542    ESL and Foreign Language   

Dr. Richard (Kim) Sisson

H-3317

rsisson1@gsu.edu

678-891-3991    English and Humanities   

VIEW ADJUNCT FACULTY LISTING