Clarkston English Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Mr. Michael Hall, INTERIM DEPARTMENT CHAIR
Ms. Elizabeth Thornton, ASSOCIATE DEPARTMENT CHAIR
Ms. Marsha Powell-Forbragd, Sr. Administrative Secretary
Ms. Sheree McMellion, Administrative Secretary

FULL-TIME FACULTY LISTING

NAME OFFICE/E-MAIL PHONE DISCIPLINE

Ms. Martha Bowles

H-3321

martha.bowles@gpc.edu

678-891-3973 English

Ms. Amber Brooks

E-2212

amber.brooks@gpc.edu

678-891-3116 English

Dr. Rosemary Cox

E-2205

rosemary.cox@gpc.edu

678-891-3975 English

Dr. Lauren Curtright

H-3308

lauren.curtright@gpc.edu

678-891-3806 English

Mr. Michael Diebert

H-3305

michael.diebert@gpc.edu

678-891-3987 English

Dr. Valerie Dotson

H-3316

valerie.dotson@gpc.edu

678-891-3996 English

Mr. Michael Hall

H-3302

michael.hall@gpc.edu

678-891-3979 English

Ms. Karen Holley

E-2103

karen.mckinney@gpc.edu

678-891-3984 English

Frances Holt

H-3323

frances.holt@gpc.edu

678-891-3971 English

Dr. Gregory Kelley

H-3322

gregory.kelley@gpc.edu

678-891-3958 English

Ms. Nancy Gilbert

H-3307

nancy.kojima@gpc.edu

678-891-3503 English

Ms. Muriel Lange

H-3310

muriel.lange@gpc.edu

678-891-3689 English

Mr. Kenneth McNamara

E-2202

kenneth.mcnamara@gpc.edu

678-891-3294 English

Dr. Jeffrey Portnoy

E-1110

jeffrey.portnoy@gpc.edu

678-891-3620 English

Ms. Mary Helen O'Connor

H-3321

maryhelen.ramming@gpc.edu

678-891-3966 English

Mr. Jack Riggs

E-2112

jack.riggs@gpc.edu

678-891-3276 English & Film

Ms. Shellie Sims-Welch

E-2201

shellie.sims@gpc.edu

678-891-3798 English

Mr. Corbin Stephens

H-3309

corbin.stephens@gpc.edu

678-891-3985 Reading

Mr. Timothy Tarkington

E-2215

timothy.tarkington@gpc.edu

678-891-3992 English

Ms. Elizabeth Thornton

H-3312

harriet.thornton@gpc.edu

678-891-3981 English

ASSOCIATED FACULTY LISTING

NAME OFFICE/E-MAIL PHONE DEPARTMENT

Ms. Barbara Hall

A-1115

barbara.hall@gpc.edu

678-891-3542 ESL and Foreign Language

Ms. Susan Lofstrom

E-1110

susan.lofstrom@gpc.edu

678-891-3790 Director of Faculty Advising

Dr. Stuart Noel

E-2111

stuart.noel@gpc.edu

678-891-3986 Interim Dean of English

Dr. Richard (Kim) Sisson

H-3317

richard.sisson@gpc.edu

678-891-3991 Humanities

Mr. Robert Watts

E-2204

rob.watts@gpc.edu

678-891-2700 President

Ms. Shayla Willis

SB-2269

shayla.willis@gpc.edu

678-891-2393 Continuing Education - Decatur

VIEW ADJUNCT FACULTY LISTING