Clarkston English Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Mr. Michael Hall, INTERIM DEPARTMENT CHAIR
Ms. Elizabeth Thornton, ASSOCIATE DEPARTMENT CHAIR
Ms. Marsha Powell-Forbragd, Sr. Administrative Secretary
Ms. Sheree McMellion, Administrative Secretary

FULL-TIME FACULTY LISTING

NAME    OFFICE/E-MAIL    PHONE    DISCIPLINE   

Ms. Martha Bowles

H-3321

martha.bowles@gpc.edu

678-891-3973    English   

Ms. Amber Brooks

E-2212

amber.brooks@gpc.edu

678-891-3116    English   

Dr. Lauren Curtright

H-3308

lauren.curtright@gpc.edu

678-891-3806    English   

Mr. Michael Diebert

H-3305

michael.diebert@gpc.edu

678-891-3987    English   

Dr. Valerie Dotson

H-3316

valerie.dotson@gpc.edu

678-891-3996    English   

Ms. Nancy Gilbert

H-3307

nancy.gilbert@gpc.edu

678-891-3503    English   

Mr. Michael Hall

H-3302

michael.hall@gpc.edu

678-891-3979    English   

Ms. Karen Holley McKinney

E-2103

karen.mckinney@gpc.edu

678-891-3984    English   

Frances Holt

H-3323

frances.holt@gpc.edu

678-891-3971    English   

Dr. Gregory Kelley

H-3322

gregory.kelley@gpc.edu

678-891-3958    English   

Ms. Muriel Lange

H-3310

muriel.lange@gpc.edu

678-891-3689    English   

Mr. Kenneth McNamara

E-2202

kenneth.mcnamara@gpc.edu

678-891-3294    English   
Ms. Marissa McNamara    E-2214
marissa.mcnamara@gpc.edu    678-891-3726    English   

Ms. Mary Helen O'Connor

H-3321

maryhelen.o'connor@gpc.edu

678-891-3966    English   

Dr. Jeffrey Portnoy

E-1110

jeffrey.portnoy@gpc.edu

678-891-3620    English   
Ms. Tracienne Ravita    H-3305
tracienne.ravita@gpc.edu    678-891-3398    English   

Mr. Jack Riggs

E-2112

jack.riggs@gpc.edu

678-891-3276    English & Film   

Ms. Shellie Sims-Welch

E-2201

shellie.welch@gpc.edu

678-891-3798    English   

Mr. Corbin Stephens

H-3309

corbin.stephens@gpc.edu

678-891-3985    Reading   

Mr. Timothy Tarkington

E-2215

timothy.tarkington@gpc.edu

678-891-3992    English   

Ms. Elizabeth Thornton

H-3312

harriet.thornton@gpc.edu

678-891-3981    English   

ASSOCIATED FACULTY LISTING

NAME    OFFICE/E-MAIL    PHONE    DEPARTMENT   

Ms. Barbara Hall

A-1115

barbara.hall@gpc.edu

678-891-3542    ESL and Foreign Language   

Ms. Susan Lofstrom

E-1110

susan.lofstrom@gpc.edu

678-891-3790    Director of Faculty Advising   

Dr. Stuart Noel

E-2111

stuart.noel@gpc.edu

678-891-3986    Interim Dean of English   

Dr. Richard (Kim) Sisson

H-3317

richard.sisson@gpc.edu

678-891-3991    Humanities   

Mr. Robert Watts

E-2204

rob.watts@gpc.edu

678-891-2700    President   

VIEW ADJUNCT FACULTY LISTING