Clarkston English Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Mr. Michael Hall, DEPARTMENT CHAIR
Ms. Elizabeth Thornton, ASSOCIATE DEPARTMENT CHAIR
Ms. Sara Beatty,  Administrative Secretary

FULL-TIME FACULTY LISTING

NAME OFFICE/E-MAIL PHONE DISCIPLINE

Ms. Martha Bowles

H-3319

Martha.Bowles@gpc.edu

678-891-3973 English

Ms. Amber Brooks

E-2212

Amber.Brooks@gpc.edu

678-891-3116 English

Dr. Lauren Curtright

H-3308

Lauren.Curtright@gpc.edu

678-891-3806 English

Mr. Michael Diebert

E-2205

Michael.Diebert@gpc.edu

678-891-3987 English

Dr. Valerie Dotson

H-3316

Valerie.Dotson@gpc.edu

678-891-3996 English

Ms. Nancy Gilbert

H-3307

Nancy.Gilbert@gpc.edu

678-891-3503 English

Mr. Michael Hall

H-3302

Michael.Hall@gpc.edu

678-891-3979 English

Ms. Karen Holley

E-2103

Karen.Holley@gpc.edu

678-891-3984 English

Mr. Frank Holt

E-2202

Frances.Holt@gpc.edu

678-891-3971 English

Dr. Gregory Kelley

H-3309

Gregory.Kelley@gpc.edu

678-891-3958 English

Ms. Muriel Lange

H-3311

Muriel.Lange@gpc.edu

678-891-3689 English

Mr. Kenneth McNamara

E-2101

Kenneth.Mcnamara@gpc.edu

678-891-3294 English
Ms. Marissa McNamara E-2214
Marissa.Mcnamara@gpc.edu 678-891-3726 English

Dr. Mary Helen O'Connor

H-3321

Maryhelen.oconnor@gpc.edu

678-891-3966 English

Dr. Jeffrey Portnoy

E-1110

Jeffrey.Portnoy@gpc.edu

678-891-3620 English
Ms. Tracienne Ravita H-3305
Tracienne.Ravita@gpc.edu 678-891-3308 English

Mr. Jack Riggs

E-2212

Jack.Riggs@gpc.edu

678-891-3276 English & Film

Ms. Shellie Sims-Welch

E-2201

Shellie.Welch@gpc.edu

678-891-3798 English

Mr. Timothy Tarkington

E-2215

Timothy.Tarkington@gpc.edu

678-891-3992 English

Ms. Elizabeth Thornton

H-3312

Harriet.Thornton@gpc.edu

678-891-3981 English
Dr. Rebecca Weaver E-2104 Rebecca.Weaver@gpc.edu 678-891-3933 English

ASSOCIATED FACULTY LISTING

NAME OFFICE/E-MAIL PHONE DEPARTMENT
Dr. Kathryn Crowther H-3310 Kathryn.Crowther@gpc.edu 770-274-5475 Humanities

Ms. Barbara Hall

A-1115

Barbara.Hall@gpc.edu

678-891-3542 ESL and Foreign Language

Ms. Susan Lofstrom

E-1110

usan.Lofstrom@gpc.edu

678-891-3790 Director of Faculty Advising

Dr. Richard (Kim) Sisson

H-3317

Richard.Sisson@gpc.edu

678-891-3991 Humanities

VIEW ADJUNCT FACULTY LISTING