Welcome to the Clarkston English Department

Faculty & Staff Directory

Mr. Michael Hall, DEPARTMENT CHAIR
Ms. Elizabeth Thornton, ASSOCIATE DEPARTMENT CHAIR
Ms. Sara Beatty,  Administrative Secretary

ADJUNCT FACULTY - Spring 2016

NAME E-MAIL DISCIPLINE
Ms. Deanna Clark Deanna.Clark@gpc.edu English
Dr. Rosemary Cox Rosemary.Cox@gpc.edu English
Dr. Ava Delaney-Lawrence Ava.Delaney-Lawrence@gpc.edu English
Ms. Alicia Griswold Alicia.Griswold@gpc.edu Research Strategies & English
Mr. Barry Hall Barry.Hall@gpc.edu English
Ms. Leslie Kuykendall Leslie.Kuykendall@gpc.edu English
Mr. John Makosky John.Makosky@gpc.edu English
Mr. Anthony Murphy Anthony.Murphy@gpc.edu English
Ms. Mary Shelfer Mary.Shelfer@gpc.edu English