Welcome to the Clarkston English Department

Faculty & Staff Directory

Mr. Michael Hall, DEPARTMENT CHAIR
Ms. Elizabeth Thornton, ASSOCIATE DEPARTMENT CHAIR
Ms. Sara Beatty,  Administrative Secretary

ADJUNCT FACULTY - Spring 2016

NAME    E-MAIL    DISCIPLINE   
Ms. Deanna Clark-Ramirez    dramirez@gsu.edu    English   
Dr. Rosemary Cox    rcox15@gsu.edu    English   
Ms. Alicia Griswold    agriswold@gsu.edu    Research Strategies & English   
Mr. Barry Hall    bhall38@gsu.edu    English   
Mr. John Makosky    jmakosky@gsu.edu    English   
Mr. Anthony Murphy    amurphy33@gsu.edu    English   
Ms. Mary Shelfer    mshelfer1@gsu.edu    English