Welcome to the Clarkston English Department

Faculty & Staff Directory

Mr. Michael Hall, DEPARTMENT CHAIR
Ms. Elizabeth Thornton, ASSOCIATE DEPARTMENT CHAIR
Ms. Marsha Powell-Forbragd , Sr. Administrative Secretary
Ms. Sheree McMellion, Administrative Secretary

ADJUNCT FACULTY - SPRING 2014

NAME    E-MAIL    DISCIPLINE   
Mr. Victor Benning    jeremiah.benning@gpc.edu    English   
Ms. Deanna Clark    deanna.clark@gpc.edu    English   
Dr. Ava Delaney-Lawrence    adelaney@gpc.edu    English   
Mr. Justin Estes    justin.estes@gpc.edu    English   
Ms. Alicia Griswold    alicia.griswold@gpc.edu    English   
Mr. Barry Hall    barry.hall@gpc.edu    English   
Mr. William Harrison    william.harrison@gpc.edu    English   
Ms. Maria Kepler    maria.kepler@gpc.edu    English   
Ms. Shana Latimer    shana.latimer@gpc.edu    English   
Mr. John Makosky    john.makosky@gpc.edu    English   
Mr. Anthony Murphy    anthony.murphy@gpc.edu    English   
Ms. Debra Scott    debra.scott@gpc.edu    English   
Ms. Mary Shelfer    mary.shelfer@gpc.edu    English