Welcome to the Clarkston English Department

Faculty & Staff Directory

Mr. Michael Hall, DEPARTMENT CHAIR
Ms. Elizabeth Thornton, ASSOCIATE DEPARTMENT CHAIR
Ms. Marsha Powell-Forbragd , Sr. Administrative Secretary
Ms. Sheree McMellion, Administrative Secretary

ADJUNCT FACULTY - SPRING 2014

NAME E-MAIL DISCIPLINE
Ms. Deanna Clark deanna.clark@gpc.edu English
Mr. Justin Estes justin.estes@gpc.edu English
Ms. Alicia Griswold alicia.griswold@gpc.edu English
Mr. Barry Hall barry.hall@gpc.edu English
Ms. Leslie Kuykendall leslie.kuykendall@gpc.edu English
Mr. William Harrison william.harrison@gpc.edu English
Ms. Shana Latimer shana.latimer@gpc.edu English
Dr. Ava Delaney-Lawrence adelaney@gpc.edu English
Mr. John Makosky john.makosky@gpc.edu English
Ms. Sharon Sanders sharon.sanders2@gpc.edu English