Part-Time Faculty

Abeita, Dawn

Dawn.O'Dell@gpc.edu

Appert, Maryann

Maryann.Appert@gpc.edu

Armstrong, Peter

Peter.Armstrong@gpc.edu

Belcher, James

James.Belcher@gpc.edu

Bennett, Audrey

Audrey.Bennett@gpc.edu

Breedlove, Dr. Laura

Laura.Breedlove@gpc.edu

Breedlove, Lynn

Anita.Breedlove@gpc.edu

Burgess, Dr. Joanne

Joanne.Burgess@gpc.edu

Campbell, Kay

Katherine.Campbell@gpc.edu

Carroll, Cheryl

Cheryl.Carroll@gpc.edu

Cassaniti, Amy

Amy.Cassaniti@gpc.edu

Christian, Dexter

Dexter.Christian@gpc.edu

Chuzi, Josh

Joshua.Chuzi@gpc.edu

Covington, Betty

Exa.Covington@gpc.edu

Crain, Anne

Anne.Crain@gpc.edu

Crane, Nadezhda

Nadezhda.Crane@gpc.edu

Crawley, Mary

Mary.Crawley@gpc.edu

Crouse, Sally

Salley.Crouse@gpc.edu

Daniel, John

John.Daniel@gpc.edu

Enoch, Jermane

Jermane.Enoch@gpc.edu

Farris, Zakiya

Zakiya.Farris@gpc.edu

Foster, Dianne

Cynthia.Foster@gpc.edu

Freeman, Pam

Pamela.Freeman@gpc.edu

Gatcombe, Rosalyn

Rosalyn.Gatcombe@gpc.edu

Glenn, Shenika

Shenika.Glenn@gpc.edu

Goad, Jill

Jill.Goad@gpc.edu

Gomez, Lydia

Lydia.Williams@gpc.edu

Gosta, Tamara

Tamara.Gosta@gpc.edu

Griffin, Brett

Brett.Griffin@gpc.edu

Handley, Lynn

Sara.Handley@gpc.edu

Harper, James

James.Harper@gpc.edu

Harrell, Dr. Sherell

Sherrell.Harrell@gpc.edu

Henry, Katrina

Katrina.Henry@gpc.edu

Hidalgo, Carlos

Carlos.Hidalgo@gpc.edu

Hooker, Mary Kaye

Mary.Hooker@gpc.edu

Hudson, Stephen

Stephen.Hudson@gpc.edu

Jones, John

John.Jones@gpc.edu

Khan, Niaz

Niaz.Khan@gpc.edu

Levine, Susan

Susan.Levine@gpc.edu

McCoy-Wilson, Sonya

Sonya.McCoy-Wilson@gpc.edu

McGill, Lynn

Lynn.McGill@gpc.edu

Miles, Myiedra

Myiedra.Miles@gpc.edu

Moore, Harriet

Harriet.Moore@gpc.edu

Murray, Neil

Neil.Murray@gpc.edu

O'Connor, Laurie

Laurie.O'Connor@gpc.edu

Oglesby, William

William.Oglesby@gpc.edu

Ozbarlas, Yesim

Yesim.Ozbarlas@gpc.edu

Rajan, Kristin

Kristin.Rajan@gpc.edu

Rideout, Edgar

Edgar.Rideout@gpc.edu

Schamay, Katherine

Katherine.Schamay@gpc.edu

Sena, Mandi

Mandi.Sena@gpc.edu

Smith, Joey

Joseph.Smith@gpc.edu

Smith, Kimberly

Kimberly.Smith@gpc.edu

Sparks, J. D.

Jennifer.Sparks@gpc.edu

Stiles, Robert

Robert.Stiles@gpc.edu

Sullivan, Jane

Jane.Sullivan@gpc.edu

Taylor, Nekeidra

Nekeidra.Taylor@gpc.edu

Tomov, Elin

Elin.Tomov@gpc.edu

Ureno, Jennifer

Jennifer.Ureno@gpc.edu

Walker, Dr. Aretha

Aretha.Walker@gpc.edu

Webb Stewart, Pam

Pamela.Stewart@gpc.edu

Wheeler, John

John.Wheeler@gpc.edu

White, Auraneittia

Auranettia.White@gpc.edu

Williams, Kelly

Kelly.Williams@gpc.edu

Wilson, Jill

Jill.Wilson@gpc.edu