DEPARTMENT OF DENTAL HYGIENE FACULTY & STAFF

Debbie Davis, RDH,BS, MSEd
Department Chair
Office: NC 1372

Email: Debra.Davis@gpc.edu

Susan Clarke, RDH,BS,MEd
Associate Professor
Office: NC 1369

Email:  Susan.Clarke@gpc.edu

Laura Cole, RDH,BS
Clinic Instructor

Office: NC 1377
Email:   Laura.Cole@gpc.edu

Pam Cushenan, RDH, BS, MS
Instructor
Office: NC 1365

Email: Pamela.Cushenan@gpc.edu

Yashica Holmes
Clinic Administrative Secretary
Office: NC 1200

Email:   Yashica.Holmes@gpc.edu

Lisa J. Long, RDH, BS
Sophomore Clinic Coordinator
Office NC 1367

Email: llong@gpc.edu

Julie McCullar,  RDH,BS
Sophomore Clinic Coordinator
Office: NC 1377    

Email:   Julie.McCullar@gpc.edu

Risa Nettles, RDH, MDH
Clinic Coordinator
Office: NC 1370

Email: Risa.Handman@gpc.edu

Paula Porto, RDH,BS,MEd
Instructor
Office: NC 1368

Email: Paula.Porto@gpc.edu

Marsha Powell-Forbragd
Administrative Assistant
Office: NC 1361

Email: Marsha.Powell-Forbragd@gpc.edu

Joanne Weir, RDH,BS,MPS
Associate Professor
Office: NC 1373    

Email: Joanne.Weir@gpc.edu

Rachel Watson
Dispensary Assistant
Office: NC 1210

Email: Rachel.Watson@gpc.edu

Laurel Blackinton, RDH, BS
Clinical Instructor
Office NC 1377

Email: Laurel.Blackinton@gpc.edu

Racquel Chang, RDH, BS
Clinical Instructor
Office: NC 1377

Email: Racquel.Chang@gpc.edu

Chrissy Haer, RDH, BS
Clinical Instructor
Office: NC 1377

Email: Christine.Haer@gpc.edu

Terri James, RDH,BS
Clinical Instructor
Office: NC 1377

Natalia Lamonaca, RDH,BS
Clinical Instructor
Office: NC 1377

Email: Natalia.Lamonaca@gpc.edu

Darnyl Palmer, RDH,BA,M S
Clinical Instructor
Office: NC 1377

Email: Darnyl.Palmer@gpc.edu

Kert Jolley, DDS
Supervising Dentist
Office: NC 1362

Ronald Nierenberg, DDS
Supervising Dentist
Office: NC 1362   

Mary Thompson, DDS
Supervising Dentist
Office: NC 1377

Dwayne Turner, DDS
Supervising Dentist
Office: NC 13 77   

graphic of a hand squeezing a tube of toothpaste