Gateway to College Academy

Board of Directors

Robert Wigfall

Director, Gateway to College

Gateway to College Academy

robert.wigfall@gpc.edu

Dr. Pamela Moolenaar-Wirsiy

Executive Director, Center for Teaching and Learning & Academic Initiatives

Georgia Perimeter College

pamela.moolenaar-wirsiy@gpc.edu

Gina Gavin

Director, Early College Programs

Georgia Perimeter College

gina.gavin@gpc.edu

Ms. Queen E. Reese

President, Board of Directors

Community Liaison

queenereese@yahoo.com

Ms. Janet Barron

Vice President, Bd. of Directors

Community Liaison

janet.barron@jabarrco.com

Dr. Jacqueline Mitchell

Director of DeKalb Graduates

DeKalb County Schools

JKM3454@gmail.com

Dr. Derrick Tennial

Assistant Director

Gateway to College Academy

derrick.tennial@gpc.edu

Aurelio Morello

Mathematics Faculty

Gateway to College Academy

aurelio.morello@gpc.edu

Helen McGrady

DeKalb County Teacher

Gateway to College Academy Parent of Former Student

helen_d_mcgrady@dekalb.k12.ga.us

Tracey Knight

Director, Strategic Partnershipsfor Access Programs

Georgia Perimeter College

tracey.knight@gpc.edu

Marjorie Cowan
Community Liaison

mcowan06@comcast.net

Barbara Dover

Community Liaison

Community Liaison

barbara.dover@gpc.edu

The Board of Directors meet the fourth Thursday of the month except for November then we meet on the third Thursday at 4:00pm. The meetings are held on the Clarkston Campus of Georgia Perimeter College during the academic year. We have seven meetings that are held September, October, November, January, February, March, and April. If there are any changes the secretary, Theresa Sanford will send out a copy of the agenda for that month or you may contact her at 678-891-3439 or 678-891-3220.

Bylaws for Gateway to College Academy's Board of Directors

For minutes of the meetings, please select the appropriate link below:
Adobe Acrobat Reader required to view minutes.  To install a FREE copy of Acrobat, click the icon below and follow the directions carefully. http://www.adobe.com/products/acrobat/readstep2.html

April, 2010 meeting minutes

March, 2010 meeting minutes

February, 2010 meeting minutes

January, 2010 meeting minutes

October, 2009 meeting minutes

September, 2009 meeting minutes

April, 2009 meeting minutes

October, 2008 meeting minutes

April, 2008 meeting minutes

March, 2008 meeting minutes

February, 2008 meeting minutes

January, 2008 meeting minutes

November, 2007 meeting minutes

October, 2007 meeting minutes

September, 2007 meeting minutes

March, 2007 meeting minutes  + Attachment A & Attachment B

January, 2007 meeting minutes

December, 2006 meeting minutes

September, 2006 meeting minutes  + Attachment A

April, 2006 meeting minutes

February, 2006 meeting minutes

January, 2006 meeting minutes