Welcome to the Honors Program

"Investing in the Individual Student"

Honors Council Members (2011-12)

Joe Cannon, Jr., Social Science, Alpharetta

Rosemary Cox, Humanities, Clarkston  

Jason Dew, Honors/Humanities, Dunwoody                

James Engstrom, Social Science, Dunwoody

Ken Fenster, Social Science, Clarkston

Susan Lofstrom, Dual Enrollment/Humanities, Clarkston

Susan McGrath, Social Science, Clarkston

Lora Mirza, Librarian, Dunwoody

Betty Molloy, Assistant Vice President, Decatur

Stuart Noel, Humanities, Clarkston

Jeff Portnoy (Chair), Honors/Humanities, Clarkston

Bill Price, Honors/Humanities, Dunwoody

Salli Vargis, Honors/Social Science, Newton

Ted Wadley, Humanities, Dunwoody