Welcome to the Division of Student Affairs
and Enrollment Services

Student Affairs & Enrollment Management Team

Dr. Vincent June - Vice President of Student Affairs & Enrollment Services

(678) 891-2340, Officeof.StudentAffairs@gpc.edu

Veronique Barnes - Director of International Admissions & Advising

(678) 891-3235, Veronique.Barnes@gpc.edu

Alfred Barney - Director of Athletics

(678) 891-2362, Alfred.Barney@gpc.edu

Danny Bellinger - Interim Director of Recruitment & Admissions

(678) 891-2753, Danny.Bellinger@gpc.edu

India Blackburn – Interim Dean of Student Services - Clarkson Campus

(678) 891-3525, India.Blackburn@gpc.edu

Coletta Carter, Ph. D – Asst Vice President for Student Development and Special Programs

(678) 891-2455, Coletta.Hassell@gpc.edu

Keith Cobbs - Dean of Student Services - Newton Campus

(770) 278-1220, Keith.Cobbs@gpc.edu

Mark Eister – Director of Military Outreach

(678) 891-3025, Mark.Eister@gpc.edu

Mary Hickman-Brown – Dean of Student Services - Decatur Campus

678) 891-2695, Mary.Hickman-Brown@gpc.edu

Dr. Nathaniel Holmes – Director of Advising, Counseling & Retention Services

(678) 891-3535, Nathaniel.Holmes@gpc.edu

Theodora Johnson – Interim Dean of Student Services - Alpharetta Campus

(678) 240-6010, Theodora.Johnson@gpc.edu

Tarrah Mirrus - Director of Records & College Registrar

(678) 891-3535, Tarrah, Mirrus@gpc.edu

Christopher Rednour - Director of Testing & Learning Support

(678) 891-3700, Christopher.Rednour@gpc.edu

Dr. Matthew Robison - Dean of Student Services - Dunwoody

(770) 274-5460, Matthew.Robison@gpc.edu

Suzanne Wetter – Family Nurse Practitioner

(678) 891-4105, Suzanne.Wetter@gpc.edu

Robin Winston - Director, Student Financial Services

(678) 891-3535, Robin.Winston@gpc.edu