Alpharetta Clubs & Organizations

The Office of Student Life - Alpharetta Center has 7 clubs & organizations. Below is a list that includes the advisor contact information. Please feel free to stop by the Office of Student Life or contact the advisor for upcoming club meetings and events! Be sure to attend club day this Fall & Spring to find out details about each organization!  As a GPC student you are always welcome to join any club on any campus!

Club/Organization Name    Advisor     Contact Information   
ALP Environmentally Green Organization     Dion Stewart    dion.stewart@gpc.edu    
ALP Honors Program    Katherine Perry    katherine.perry@gpc.edu   
AMATYC    Jessica Craig    jessica.craig@gpc.edu   
Business and Economics Club    Richard Kirk    richard.kirk@gpc.edu    
Jaguar Activity Group (JAG)    India Myers    india.myers@gpc.edu    
Juntos Club    Carmen Bernal    Carmen.bernal@gpc.edu,      
Student Government Association     India Blackburn    india.blackburn@gpc.edu    
Student Veterans Association    Lorretta Arrington    lorretta.arrington@gpc.edu