Clarkston Campus Clubs & Orgaznizations

The Office of Student Life - Clarkston Campus has 44 clubs & organizations. Below is a list that includes the advisor contact information. Please feel free to stop by the Office of Student Life or contact the advisor for upcoming club meetings and events! Be sure to attend club day this Fall & Spring to find out details about each organization!  As a GPC student you are always welcome to join any club on any campus!

Club/Organization Name Advisor Contact Information
African – American Student Association Reginald Adams reginald.adams@gpc.edu
African Students Association Matrin Okafor martin.okafor@gpc.edu
Alpha Beta Gamma Debora Constable debora.constable@gpc.edu
Asian Student Association Daniel Le daniel.le@gpc.edu
Black Canvas Chandra Dennis chandra.dennis@gpc.edu
Business Club Janet Orr and Gregory Okoro janet.orr@gpc.edu 
gregory.okoro@gpc.edu
College Preparatory Advising by Leading Students Donna Frazier donna.frazier@gpc.edu
The Collegian Alice Murray alice.murray@gpc.edu
Collegiate DECA Karen Carter karen.carter@gpc.edu
Computer & Engineering Club (CLACEC) Dr. Taylor Shapero taylor.shapero@gpc.edu
Criminal Justice & Military Affairs Association Karen Carter karen.carter@gpc.edu
Drama Club Jennifer Jenkins jennifer.jenkins@gpc.edu
Earth Club Pamela Gore pamela.gore@gpc.edu
Film Club Elizabeth Lathrop elizabeth.lathrop@gpc.edu
French Club Mary Tyler maryelizabeth.tyler@gpc.edu
Gamers Club Margee Ragland mbrightr@gpc.edu
GPC Opera Club Brian Bonin brian.bonin@gpc.edu
GA PCANS (Georgia Association of Nursing Students) Gretna Mason gretna.mason@gpc.edu
Health, Wellness, and Recreation Robert Edwards redwards@gpc.edu
History & Politics Club Bob King and Mark Zayac robert.king@gpc.edu, mark.zayac@gpc.edu
IMPACT (Christian Club) Enefiok Umana enefiok.umana@gpc.edu
International Students Club Ann Sarnat ann.sarnat@gpc.edu
Interpreter Training Society Faith Powell faith.powell@gpc.edu
JAG Activity Group July Carrillo july.carrillo@gpc.edu
Japan Society Avinash Sukhu avinash.sukhu@gpc.edu
Leadership Academy Sarah Vaughan sarah.vaughan@gpc.edu
Martial Arts Cindy Box cynthis.box@gpc.edu
Men in Nursing Rosemary Robertson rosemary.robertson@gpc.edu
Muslim Student Association Shyam Sriram shyam.sriram@gpc.edu
Nursing Christian Fellowship Tranis Goldman tranis.goldman@gpc.edu
Nursing Department Tranis Goldman Deborah Patterson tranis.goldman@gpc.edu
Phi Theta Kappa Lauren Curtright Muriel Lang lauren.curtright@gpc.edu, muriel.lang@gpc.edu
Pre Dental Club Manuela Trani Mark Ctraves manuela.trani@gpc.edu, mark.ctraves@gpc.edu
Pre-Professional Chemistry Luise Strange luise.strange@gpc.edu
Psychology Club Cynthia Kreutzer cynthia.kreutzer@gpc.edu
Science Club Illse Rickets illse.rickets@gpc.edu
STEM Pamela Gore pamela.gore@gpc.edu
Students of Caribbean Ancestry (SOCA) Karen McKinney-Holly karen.mckinney@gpc.edu
Student Government Association (SGA) Robert Bryant robert.bryant@gpc.edu
Students with Children Corbin Stephens corbin.stephens@gpc.edu
The Collegian Alice Murray alice.murray@gpc.edu
Triangle Micheal Hall and Elizabeth Lathrop micheal.hall@gpc.edu, elizabeth.lathrop@gpc.edu
TRIO Student Support Services Reginald Adams
Trichele Harris reginald.adams@gpc.edu
trichele.harris@gpc.edu
Vietnamese Club Luise Strange luise.strange@gpc.edu