Clarkston Campus Clubs & Orgaznizations

The Office of Student Life - Clarkston Campus has 50 clubs & organizations. Below is a list that includes the advisor contact information. Please feel free to stop by the Office of Student Life or contact the advisor for upcoming club meetings and events! Be sure to attend club day this Fall & Spring to find out details about each organization!  As a GPC student you are always welcome to join any club on any campus!

Club/Organization Name    Advisor     Contact Information   
African – American Student Association    Reginald Adams     reginald.adams@gpc.edu   
Alpha Beta Gamma    Debora Constable     debora.constable@gpc.edu    
Black Canvas    Chandra Dennis    chandra.dennis@gpc.edu   
Business Club     Janet Orr and Gregory Okoro    janet.orr@gpc.edu   gregory.okoro@gpc.edu   
College Preparatory Advising by Leading Students    Donna Frazier    donna.frazier@gpc.edu    
Collegiate DECA     Karen Carter    karen.carter@gpc.edu    
Computer & Engineering Club (CLACEC)    William Johnson    william.johnson@gpc.edu    
Criminal Justice & Military Affairs Association    Karen Carter    karen.carter@gpc.edu    
Drama Club    Jennifer Jenkins    jennifer.jenkins@gpc.edu    
Earth Club    Steve Fitzpatrick    stephan.fitzpatrick@gpc.edu   
Ethiopian Student Association (ESA)    Elizabeth Wallace    elizabeth.wallace@gpc.edu    
Film Club     Elizabeth Lathrop    elizabeth.lathrop@gpc.edu    
French Club    Mary Tyler    maryelizabeth.tyler@gpc.edu   
GA PCANS (Georgia Association of Nursing Students)    Theresa Catlin and Debra Kilgore    theresa.catlin@gpc.edu, debra.kilgore@gpc.edu    
GPC Reads    Mary Helen O'Connor    maryhellen.ramming@gpc.edu   
Health, Wellness, and Recreation    Robert Edwards    redwards@gpc.edu    
History & Politics Club    Bob King and Mark Zayac    robert.king@gpc.edu, mark.zayac@gpc.edu    
Honors Program Student Association     Dr. Jeffrey Portnoy     jeffrey.portnoy@gpc.edu    
IMPACT (Christian Club)    Enefiok Umana    enefiok.umana@gpc.edu    
International Students Club     Debra Denzer    debra.denzer@gpc.edu   
Interpreter Training Society     Damita Boyd    damita.boyd@gpc.edu   
JAG Activity Group    Stephan Moore    stephan.moore@gpc.edu   
Japanese Society    Alice Pierce    alice.pierce@gpc.edu    
Leadership Academy    Sarah Vaughan    sarah.vaughan@gpc.edu   
Math Club    Allison Wolf     allison.wolf@gpc.edu    
Men in Nursing    Rosemary Robertson    rosemary.robertson@gpc.edu    
MESA -BOR    Martha Nega    martha.nega@gpc.edu   
Mingling Minds (Philosophy Club)    Jason Flato    jason.flato@gpc.edu    
Muslim Student Association (MSA)    Shyam Sriram     shyam.sriram@gpc.edu    
Nursing Christian Fellowship     Jeanette Crawford     jeanette.crawford@gpc.edu    
PEACH - Physical Education & Associated Career in Allied Health    Natalie Stickney    natalie.stickney@gpc.edu    
Peer Financial Counseling (Peer Advocates)     Aisha Harley     aisha.harley@gpc.edu    
Perimeter Martial Arts Fitness Club    Cindy Box    cynthia.box@gpc.edu    
Phi Theta Kappa    Alison Nooks and Elyse Warford    alison.nooks@gpc.edu, elyse.warford@gpc.edu   
Pre-Professional Chemistry    Luise Strange    luise.strange@gpc.edu   
Psychology Club    Cynthia Kreutzer    cynthia.kreutzer@gpc.edu    
SCALED (Student Committee Advocating Leadership and Empowering the Disabled    Tina Aldridge    tina.aldridge@gpc.edu    
Science Club    Illse Rickets     illse.rickets@gpc.edu    
Second Wind    Stephan Moore    stephan.moore@gpc.edu   
Sigma Alpha Pi    Heidi Goodwin    heidi.goodwin@gpc.edu   
Sigma Kappa Delta    Kenneth McNamara and Susan Lofstrom    kenneth.mcnamara@gpc.edu, susan.lofstrom@gpc.edu   
STEM    Pamela Gore    pamela.gore@gpc.edu   
Students of Caribbean Ancestry (SOCA)    Karen McKinney-Holly    karen.mckinney@gpc.edu    
Student Government Association (SGA)    Stephan Moore    stephan.moore@gpc.edu    
Student Veterans Association (SVA)    Lorretta Arrington    lorretta.arrington@gpc.edu   
The Collegian    Alice Murray    alice.murray@gpc.edu    
Triangle     Micheal Hall and Elizabeth Lathrop    micheal.hall@gpc.edu, elizabeth.lathrop@gpc.edu    
TRIO Student Support Services    Reginald Adams
Trichele Harris    reginald.adams@gpc.edu
trichele.harris@gpc.edu   
Vietnamese Club     Luise Strange    luise.strange@gpc.edu