Student Life

The Offices of Student Affairs, Student Services, Student Government Association and Office of Student Life are administrators of the Student Activity Fee Process. They are responsible for soliciting proposals, convening the Student Activity Fee Committee meetings, and recording documentation of all proceedings, findings and committee decisions.

Please direct your questions to:

Keith Cobbs
Dean of Student Services - Newton Campus
770-278-1220 Keith.Cobbs@gpc.edu 

If you require assistance with writing your proposal, please contact:

College-wide Michelle Solomon
Special Projects Coordinator
678-891-2711 Michelle.Solomon@gpc.edu

Alpharetta - Ronesheia Inman
Student Services
678-240-6010 Ronesheia.Inman@gpc.edu

Clarkston -  Randi Hegwood
Student Services
678-891-3226 Randi.Hegwood@gpc.edu

Decatur - LaTonya Harden
Student Services
678-891-2743 LaTonya.Harden@gpc.edu

Dunwoody - Debbie Henderson
Student Services
770-274-5385 Debbie.Henderson@gpc.edu

Newton - Tjazha Mazhani
Student Services
770-278-1340 Tjazha.Mazhani@gpc.edu