Decatur Campus Clubs & Organizations

The Office of Student Life - Decatur Campus has over 15 clubs & organizations! Below is a list that includes the advisor contact information. Please feel free to stop by the Office of Student Life or contact the advisor for upcoming club meetings and events! Be sure to attend club day this Fall & Spring to find out details about each organization!  As a GPC student you are always welcome to join any club on any campus!

Decatur Campus

Club/Organization Name Advisor Contact Information
Alpha Beta Gamma Corey Pihera corey.pihera@gpc.edu
Business Club Laura King laura.king@gpc.edu
Civic and Political Awareness Club Ann Robinson ann.robinson@gpc.edu
Decatur Fine Arts Club Philip Mosier philip.mosier@gpc.edu
Decatur Communications Club Sabrina Freeney sabrina.freeny@gpc.edu
Earth Club Susanah Lomant susannah.lomant@gpc.edu
Gospel Choir Chandra Breaux chandra.breaux@gpc.edu
GPC Melody Music Club John Beatty john.beatty@gpc.edu
Honors Club Katherine Perry katheine.perry@gpc.edu
JAG (Jaguar Activity Group) Johnny Tooson johnny.tooson@gpc.edu
Jaguars Dance Team Melody Dantzler melody.dantzler@gpc.edu
Johnny 5 Club Fernando Rochaix fernando.rochaix@gpc.edu
Math Club Amos Darrisaw amos.darrisaw@gpc.edu
Outlet College Ministry Melody Dantzler melody.dantzler@gpc.edu
Phi Theta Kappa Katherine Perry katherine.perry@gpc.edu
South Dekalb Coop/Computer Club Fernando Rochaix fernando.rochaix@gpc.edu
Spanish Club Jose Cortes jose.cortes@gpc.edu
Student Government Association  (SGA) Johnny Tooson johnny.tooson@gpc.edu
Student Veterans Association (SVA) Laura Meyer laura.meyer@gpc.edu