Decatur Campus Clubs & Organizations

The Office of Student Life - Decatur Campus has over 15 clubs & organizations! Below is a list that includes the advisor contact information. Please feel free to stop by the Office of Student Life or contact the advisor for upcoming club meetings and events! Be sure to attend club day this Fall & Spring to find out details about each organization!  As a GPC student you are always welcome to join any club on any campus!

Decatur Campus

Club/Organization Name    Advisor     Contact Information   
Active Minds    Tammy Stanton    tammy.stanton@gpc.edu   
Alpha Beta Gamma    Laura King    laura.king@gpc.edu   
Business Club    Laura King & Richard Kirk    laura.king@gpc.edu   richard.kirk@gpc.edu    
Civic and Political Awareness Club    George Vargis    george.vargis@gpc.edu   
Decatur Art Club    Philip Mosier    philip.mosier@gpc.edu   
Decatur History & Current Events Club    John Damico &    Greg Fuller    john.damico@gpc.edu   greg.fuller@gpc.edu    
Georgia Association of Educators (GAE) Student Club    Dr. Rhonda Wilkins    rhonda.wilkins@gpc.edu    
Gospel Choir    Chandra Breaux    chandra.breaux@gpc.edu   
Honors Club    Dr. Terry Bozeman    terry.bozeman@gpc.edu   
JAG (Jaguar Activity Group)    Johnny Tooson    johnny.tooson@gpc.edu    
Jazzy Jaguars Dance Team    Valora Richardson    valora.richardson@gpc.edu    
Math Club    Amos Darrisaw    amos.darrisaw@gpc.edu    
Phi Theta Kappa    Dr. Terry Bozeman    terry.bozeman@gpc.edu   
Spanish Club    Jose Cortes     jose.cortes@gpc.edu    
Student Government Association  (SGA)    Johnny Tooson    johnny.tooson@gpc.edu    
Student Veterans Association (SVA)    Robert Knowles    robert.knowles@gpc.edu