Decatur Campus Clubs & Organizations

The Office of Student Life - Decatur Campus has over 15 clubs & organizations! Below is a list that includes the advisor contact information. Please feel free to stop by the Office of Student Life or contact the advisor for upcoming club meetings and events! Be sure to attend club day this Fall & Spring to find out details about each organization!  As a GPC student you are always welcome to join any club on any campus!

Decatur Campus

Club/Organization Name Advisor Contact Information
Active Minds Tammy Stanton tammy.stanton@gpc.edu
Alpha Beta Gamma Corey Pihera corey.pihera@gpc.edu
Business Club Laura King laura.king@gpc.edu
Cheerleaders Melody Dantzler melody.dantzler@gpc.edu
Civic and Political Awareness Club George Vargis george.vargis@gpc.edu
Decatur Fine Arts Club Philip Mosier & Fernando Rochaix philip.mosier@gpc.edu   fernando.rochaix@gpc.edu
Decatur History & Current Events Club John Damico &    Greg Fuller john.damico@gpc.edu   greg.fuller@gpc.edu
Gospel Choir Chandra Breaux chandra.breaux@gpc.edu
GPC Melody Music Club John Beaty john.beaty@gpc.edu
History and Current Events Club Craig McPherson craig.mcpherson@gpc.edu
Honors Club Dr. Terry Bozeman terry.bozeman@gpc.edu
JAG (Jaguar Activity Group) Johnny Tooson johnny.tooson@gpc.edu
Jazzy Jaguars Dance Team Melody Dantzler melody.dantzler@gpc.edu
Math Club Queen Harris & Amir Barzegar queen.harris@gpc.edu   amir.barzegar@gpc.edu
Phi Theta Kappa Dr. Terry Bozeman terry.bozeman@gpc.edu
Spanish Club Jose Cortes jose.cortes@gpc.edu
Student Government Association  (SGA) Johnny Tooson johnny.tooson@gpc.edu
Student Veterans Association (SVA) Lorretta Arrington lorretta.arrington@gpc.edu