Dunwoody Campus Clubs & Organizations

The Office of Student Life - Dunwoody Campus has over 40 clubs & organizations! Below is a list that includes the advisor contact information. Please feel free to stop by the Office of Student Life or contact the advisor for upcoming club meetings and events! Be sure to attend club day this Fall & Spring to find out details about each organization!  As a GPC student you are always welcome to join any club on any campus!

Club/Organization Name Advisor Contact Information
ADHA Student Chapter Pamela Cushenan pamela.cushenan@gpc.edu
Alpha Beta Gamma Beverly Lee  beverly.lee@gpc.edu
Anthropology Club Megan Parker megan.parker@gpc.edu
Art Club Megan Levacy megan.levacy@gpc.edu
Business Club Beverly Lee beverly.lee@gpc.edu
Chess Club Matthew Dolloff matthew.dolloff@gpc.edu
Chinese Club Fred Bounds fred.bounds@gpc.edu
Communications Club Laurie O'Connor laurie.oconnor@gpc.edu
Computer Science Club Natarajan Kumaresan natarajan.kunaresan@gpc.edu
Dominion City Deborah Arnold deborah.arnold@gpc.edu
Dunwoody Engineering Club Yoon Duk (Debbie) Kim yoonduk.kim@gpc.edu
Feminati Club Dana Wiggins dana.wiggins@gpc.edu
Health Science Club Jane Levinson or Robert Thornton jane.levinson@gpc.edu   robert.thornton@gpc.edu
History & Politics Club Stacey Mitchell or Dennise Turner stacey.mitchell@gpc.edu
Jaguar Activity Group (JAG) Loren Bass loren.bass@gpc.edu
Japan Club Eric Kendrick eric.kendrick@gpc.edu
Jewish Club Neil Starkman neil.starkman@gpc.edu
Korean Club Eric Kendrick eric.kendrick@gpc.edu
Latino Connection Club Bill Roa bill.roa@gpc.edu
Life & Earth Science Student of the Semester Sheryl.Shanholtzer sheryl.shanholtzer@gpc.edu
Math Club Iason Rusodimos iason.rusodimos@gpc.edu
Math Student of the Semester Stephanie Garofalo or Linda Cain stephanie.garofalo@gpc.edu 

Muslim Student Association Jessie Hayden jessie.hayden@gpc.edu
National Society of Collegiate Scholars Lauri Goodling lauri.goodling@gpc.edu
National Society of Leadership & Success Lori Payne lori.payne@gpc.edu
Outdoor Adventure Club William Simson william.simson@gpc.edu
Phi Theta Kappa, Alpha Zeta Mu Chapter Jay Dunn or Brooke Skelton jay.dunn@gpc.edu
Playcrafters Daniel Guyton daniel.guyton@gpc.edu
Poetry & Performance Club Gregory Murray gregory.murray@gpc.edu
Second Wind Gina Flowers or Lynn Summer gina.flowers@gpc.edu
Spanish Club Carolina Ghanem-Cameron Carolina.Ghanem@gpc.edu
Student Government Association (SGA) Aprille Williams aprille.williams@gpc.edu
Student Georgia Association of Educators (SGAE) Mary Mattson Mary.Matson@gpc.edu
Student's Physics/Astronomy Conceptual Endeavor (S.P.A.C.E.) Jay Dunn jay.dunn@gpc.edu
Student Veterans Association (SVA) Lorretta Arrington lorretta.arrington@gpc.edu
Ultimate Frisbee Team Sarah Callaghan sarah.callaghan@gpc.edu