Newton Campus Clubs & Organizations

The Office of Student Life - Newton Campus has 15 clubs & organizations! Check it out! Below is a list that includes the advisor contact information. Please feel free to stop by the Office of Student Life or contact the advisor for upcoming club meetings and events! Be sure to attend club day this Fall & Spring to find out details about each organization!  As a GPC student you are always welcome to join any club on any campus!

Club/Organization Name    Advisor     Contact Information   
Accounting, Business Law & Economics (A.B.L.E.) Society    Mark Flowers, Leila Lawlor, Lisa Davis    mark.flowers@gpc.edu   leila.lawlor@gpc.edu   lisa.davis@gpc.edu    
Art Club    Jolanta Paterek    jolanta.paterek@gpc.edu   
Baptist Collegiate Ministries (BCM)    Clarice Dozier    clarice.dozier@gpc.edu    
Cafe' Noir    Chris Moser    chris.moser@gpc.edu    
Earth Club    Sarah Paschal, Mary Davison    sarah.paschal@gpc.edu   mary.davison@gpc.edu    
Great Reading in Newton (GRIN)    Julie Langley    Julie.Langley@gpc.edu    
History & Current Events Club     Dr. Salli Vargis     Salli.Vargis@gpc.edu     
Honor's Society     Dr. Salli Vargis     Salli.Vargis@gpc.edu     
It's Never Too Late    Linda Bowen    linda.bowen@gpc.edu    
Jagg Illusion Dance Team    Marsha Cole    marsha.cole@gpc.edu    
Phi Theta Kappa     Dr. Salli Vargis    Salli.vargis@gpc.edu    
Psychology Club    Diana Fuller    diana.fuller@gpc.edu   
S.O.U.L. Club    Amanda Boone    mary.boone@gpc.edu   
SGA Jaguar Activity Group    Tjazha Mazhani    tjazha.mazhani@gpc.edu   
Student Government Association (SGA)    Tjazha Mazhani    tjazha.mazhani@gpc.edu   
Student Veterans Association (SVA)    Lorretta Arringtin    lorretta.arrington@gpc.edu