Sign Language Interpreting Program

Computer use will be limited to 1 hour for students in ASL classes.
Computer use will be limited to 1 1/2 hours for Program Students.

SIGN LANGUAGE INTERPRETING LAB
OPEN HOURS FOR SPRING 20
14

Monday April 14, 2014 LAB OPEN:
9
:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
1:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
TUTORING AVAILABLE:
2:30 - 6:00 p.m.
6:30 - 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday April 15, 2014 2:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday April 16, 2014 LAB OPEN:
9
:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
1:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
TUTORING AVAILABLE:
2:30 - 6:00 p.m.
6:30 - 7:30 p.m.

Thursday April 17, 2014 2:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Friday April 18, 2014 CLOSED
Saturday April 19, 2014 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Sunday April 20, 2014 CLOSED
Monday April 21, 2014 LAB OPEN:
9
:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
4:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
TUTORING AVAILABLE:
4:00 - 6:00 p.m.
6:30 - 7:30 p.m.

00Tuesday April 22, 2014 2:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday April 23, 2014 LAB OPEN:
9
:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
1:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
TUTORING AVAILABLE:
2:30 - 6:00 p.m.
6:30 - 7:30 p.m.

Thursday April 24, 2014 2:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Friday April 25, 2014 CLOSED
Saturday April 26, 2014 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Sunday April 27, 2014 CLOSED
Monday April 28, 2014 LAB OPEN:
9
:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
1:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
TUTORING AVAILABLE:
2:30 - 6:00 p.m.
6:30 - 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday April 29, 2014 2:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday April 30, 2014 LAB OPEN:
9
:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
1:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
TUTORING AVAILABLE:
2:30 - 6:00 p.m.
6:30 - 7:30 p.m.

Thursday May 1, 2014 2:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Friday May 2, 2014 CLOSED
Saturday May 3, 2014 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Sunday May 4, 2014 CLOSED
Monday May 5, 2014 LAB OPEN:
9
:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
1:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
TUTORING AVAILABLE:
2:30 - 6:00 p.m.
6:30 - 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday May 6, 2014 LAB CLOSED FOR EXIT INTERVIEWS
Wednesday May 7, 2014 LAB OPEN:
9
:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
1:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
TUTORING AVAILABLE:
2:30 - 6:00 p.m.
6:30 - 7:30 p.m.

Thursday May 8, 2014 LAB CLOSED FOR
ENTRANCE INTERVIEWS

Friday May 9, 2014 LAB CLOSED FOR SEMESTER BREAK
Saturday May 10, 2014 LAB CLOSED FOR SEMESTER BREAK
Sunday May 11, 2014 LAB CLOSED FOR SEMESTER BREAK
THE SLIP LAB WILL BE CLOSED MAY 12 - MAY 28.
HAVE A GREAT BREAK.
Items highlighted in red show a time that is different from normal hours.