Sign Language Interpreting Program

Computer use will be limited to 1 hour for students in ASL classes.
Computer use will be limited to 1 1/2 hours for Program Students.

SIGN LANGUAGE INTERPRETING LAB
OPEN HOURS FOR FALL 20
14

DON'T FORGET TO BRING YOUR GPC ID!
Monday September 22, 2014 LAB OPEN:
9
:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
1:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
8:00 - 9:00 p.m.

Tuesday September 23, 2014 LAB OPEN:
2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday September 24, 2014 LAB OPEN:
9
:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Thursday September 25, 2014 LAB OPEN:
2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday September 26, 2014 CLOSED
Saturday September 27, 2014 LAB OPEN:
9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Sunday September 28, 2014 CLOSED
Monday September 29, 2014 LAB OPEN:
9
:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
1:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
8:00 - 9:00 p.m.

Tuesday September 30, 2014 LAB OPEN:
2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday October 1, 2014 LAB OPEN:
9
:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Thursday October 2, 2014 LAB OPEN:
2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday October 3, 2014 CLOSED
Saturday October 4, 2014 LAB OPEN:
9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Sunday October 5, 2014 CLOSED
Monday October 6, 2014 LAB OPEN:
9
:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
1:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
8:00 - 9:00 p.m.

Tuesday October 7, 2014 LAB OPEN:
2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday October 8, 2014 LAB OPEN:
9
:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Thursday October 9, 2014 LAB OPEN:
2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday October 10, 2014 CLOSED
Saturday October 11, 2014 LAB OPEN:
9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Sunday October 12, 2014 CLOSED
Items highlighted in red show a time that is different from normal hours.