Sign Language Interpreting Program

Computer use will be limited to 1 hour for students in ASL classes.
Computer use will be limited to 1 1/2 hours for Program Students.

SIGN LANGUAGE INTERPRETING LAB
OPEN HOURS FOR SPRING 20
14

NEW FOR SUMMER 2014!
YOU MUST BRING YOUR GPC ID CARD
WITH YOU TO UTILIZE THE SLIP LAB!
Monday June 23, 2014 LAB OPEN:
9
:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
12:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Tuesday June 24, 2014 LAB OPEN:
9
:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
TUTORING AVAILABLE:
3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday June 25, 2014 LAB OPEN:
9
:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Lab will be closed from 1:00 - 1:55 p.m. for
Class Recording Project
2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
The lab will also be closed from 3:00 - 4:00 p.m.
4:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Thursday June 26, 2014 LAB OPEN:
9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
1:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Friday June 27, 2014 CLOSED
Saturday June 28, 2014 CLOSED
Sunday June 29, 2014 CLOSED
Monday June 30, 2014 LAB OPEN:
9
:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
12:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Tuesday July 1, 2014 LAB OPEN:
9
:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
TUTORING AVAILABLE:
3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday July 2, 2014 LAB OPEN:
9
:00 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Thursday July 3, 2014 LAB OPEN:
9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
1:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Friday July 4, 2014 CLOSED
Saturday July 5, 2014 CLOSED
Sunday July 6, 2014 CLOSED
Monday July 7, 2014 LAB OPEN:
9
:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Tuesday July 8, 2014 LAB OPEN:
9
:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday July 9, 2014 LAB OPEN:
10
:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Lab will be closed from 1:00 - 1:55 p.m. for
Class Recording Project
2:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Thursday July 10, 2014 LAB OPEN:
9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Friday July 11, 2014 CLOSED
Saturday July 12, 2014 CLOSED
Sunday July 13, 2014 CLOSED
Monday July 14, 2014 LAB OPEN:
9
:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Tuesday July 15, 2014 LAB OPEN:
9
:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday July 16, 2014 LAB OPEN:
10
:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Thursday July 17, 2014 LAB OPEN:
9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Friday July 18, 2014 CLOSED
Saturday July 19, 2014 CLOSED
Sunday July 20, 2014 CLOSED
The lab will be closed from July 17 until we open for the new semester. Thank you. See you in the fall.
Items highlighted in red show a time that is different from normal hours.