Sign Language Interpreting Program

Computer use will be limited to 1 hour for students in ASL classes.
Computer use will be limited to 1 1/2 hours for Program Students.

SIGN LANGUAGE INTERPRETING LAB
OPEN HOURS FOR SPRING 20
15

DON'T FORGET TO BRING YOUR GPC ID!
Monday June 29, 2015 LAB OPEN:
9
:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday June 30, 2015 LAB OPEN:
9
:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Wednesday July 1, 2015 LAB OPEN:
9
:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Thursday July 2, 2015 LAB OPEN:
9
:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday July 3, 2015 CLOSED
Saturday July 4, 2015 CLOSED
Sunday July 5, 2015 CLOSED
Monday July 6, 2015 LAB OPEN:
9
:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday July 7, 2015 LAB OPEN:
9
:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Wednesday July 8, 2015 LAB OPEN:
9
:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Thursday July 9, 2015 LAB OPEN:
9
:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday July 10, 2015 CLOSED
Saturday July 11, 2015 CLOSED
Sunday July 12, 2015 CLOSED
Monday July 13, 2015 LAB OPEN:
9
:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday July 14, 2015 LAB OPEN:
9
:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Wednesday July 15, 2015 LAB OPEN:
9
:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Thursday July 16, 2015 CLOSED for Interpreting Program testing
THE LAST DAY FOR THE LAB FOR SUMMER TERM IS WEDNESDAY, July 15.

See you Fall Semester!!

Items highlighted in red show a time that is different from normal hours.