Sign Language Interpreting Lab

SIGN LANGUAGE INTERPRETING LAB
OPEN HOURS FOR SPRING 20
16

DON'T FORGET TO BRING YOUR GPC ID!
Monday May 2, 2016 CLOSED
Tuesday May 3, 2016 CLOSED
Wednesday May 4, 2016 CLOSED
Thursday May 5, 2016 CLOSED
Friday May 6, 2016 CLOSED
Saturday May 7, 2016 CLOSED
Sunday May 8, 2016 CLOSED
Monday May 9, 2016   CLOSED   
Tuesday May 10, 2016 CLOSED
Wednesday May 11, 2016 CLOSED
Thursday May 12, 2016 CLOSED
Friday May 13, 2016 CLOSED
Saturday May 14, 2016 CLOSED
Sunday May 15, 2016 CLOSED
Monday May 16, 2016   CLOSED  
Tuesday May 17, 2016 CLOSED
Wednesday May 18, 2016 CLOSED
Thursday May 19, 2016 CLOSED
Friday May 20, 2016    CLOSED   
Saturday May 21, 2016 CLOSED
Sunday May 22, 2016 CLOSED
Monday May 23, 2016   CLOSED  
Tuesday May 24, 2016 CLOSED
Wednesday May 25, 2016 CLOSED
Thursday May 26, 2016 CLOSED
Friday May 27, 2016   CLOSED  
Saturday May 28, 2016   CLOSED  
Sunday May 29, 2016   CLOSED  
Monday May 30, 2016 CLOSED
Tuesday May 31, 2016 CLOSED

***The lab will be closed for the month of May and will reopen after classes begin in June for the summer***

If you need to access the lab outside of these hours please email your request to mlynn@gsu.edu or call Melanie at 678-891-3600 so that arrangements can be made.

Items highlighted in red show a time that is different from normal hours.