WELCOME TO BUSINESS AND KINESIOLOGY AND HEALTH AT GPC ONLINE

Welcome to Business and Kinesiology and Health at GPC Online.

Dr. M. James Kahiga
Professor of Economics
Department Chair
James.Kahiga@gpc.edu
(678) 891-3371

BUSINESS/KINS DEPARTMENT   
FULL-TIME ONLINE FACULTY       
Last    First    Title    EMAIL   
Adams    Teresa    Associate Professor of Business Information Systems    teresa.adams@gpc.edu   
Bryan    Elaine    Assistant Professor of Kinesiology and Health    elaine.bryan@gpc.edu   
Dunn, JD    Leslie    Instructor of Legal Environment of Business    leslieann.dunn@gpc.edu   
Kahiga, PhD    James    Professor of Economics    james.kahiga@gpc.edu   
LaDuke    Bettie    Instructor of Economics    bettie.laduke@gpc.edu   
Lynch, PhD    Nicole    Assistant Professor of Kinesiology and Health    nicole.lynch@gpc.edu   
Moon, JD    Debra    Associate Professor of Legal Environment of Business    debra.moon@gpc.edu   
Mullins    Linda    Assistant Professor of Accounting    linda.mullins@gpc.edu   
Patterson, CPA    Joseph    Associate Professor of Accounting    joe.patterson@gpc.edu   
Shobe    Kelly    Assistant Professor of Kinesiology and Health    kelly.shobe@gpc.edu   
Storey    Nancy    Assistant Professor of Kinesiology and Health    nancy.storey@gpc.edu   
SEMESTER TO SEMESTER       
Fultz-Butts     Kristi     Kinesiology and Health    Kristi.Fultz-Butts@gpc.edu   
Finley    Shakealia    Economics    shakaelia.finley@gpc.edu   
ONLINE & FACE-to-FACE FACULTY       
Callaghan    Sarah    Instructor of Kinesiology and Health    sarah.callaghan@gpc.edu   
Connally    Illiad    Instructor of Business Information Systems    Illiad.connally@gpc.edu   
Constable    Deborah    Instructor of Accounting    debora.constable@gpc.edu   
Cranford    Kelly    Instructor of Accounting    kelly.cranford@gpc.edu   
Flowers    Mark    Economics    mark.flowers@gpc.edu   
King    Laura    Instructor of Accounting    laura.king@gpc.edu   
Orr    Janet    Instructor of Economics    janet.orr@gpc.edu   
Pihera    Cory    Instructor of Economics    cory.pihera@gpc.edu   
ADJUNCT FACULTY       
Bennett    Terri    Accounting    Terri.Bennett@gpc.edu   
Daniel    David    Accounting    David.Daniel@gpc.edu   
Edwards    Juanita    Accounting    juanita.edwards@gpc.edu   
Gardner    Tokie    Accounting    Tokie.Gardner@gpc.edu   
Moore    Shirley (Ann)    Accounting    Shirley.Moore@gpc.edu   
Shorunke    Bukola    Accounting    shorunke.bukola@gpc.edu   
Smith    Karyn    Accounting    karyn.smith@gpc.edu   
Washington    Ron    Accounting    ronald.washington@gpc.edu   
Robinson    Selma    Business Information Systems    selma.robinson@gpc.edu   
Dixon    Angela    Legal Environment of Business    angela.dixon@gpc.edu   
Dunning    Kenneth    Legal Environment of Business    kenneth.dunning@gpc.edu   
Forsyth    Erin    Legal Environment of Business    erin.forsyth@gpc.edu   
Adams     Hiuko    Economics    Hiuko.Adams@gpc.edu   
Bergan    Nicholas    Economics    Nicholas.Bergan@gpc.edu   
Dzakwasi    Harry    Economics    Edem.Dzakwasi@gpc.edu   
Francis    Ischare    Economics    Ischare.Francis@gpc.edu   
Gladfelter    Jamie    Economics    jamie.gladfelter@gpc.edu   
Imarhiagbe    Franklin    Economics    franklin.imarhiagbe@gpc.edu   
Williams    Elroy    Economics    elroy.williams@gpc.edu   
Bowden    Michelle    Kinesiology and Health    michelle.bowden@gpc.edu   
Claridge    Monica    Kinesiology and Health    monica.claridge@gpc.edu   
Cole    Kayla    Kinesiology and Health    kayla.cole@gpc.edu   
Fultz-Butts    Kristi    Kinesiology and Health    Kristi.Fultz-Butts@gpc.edu   
Holley    Angela    Kinesiology and Health    angela.holley@gpc.edu   
Hutto    Claude    Kinesiology and Health    claude.hutto@gpc.edu   
Kustin    Elizabeth    Kinesiology and Health    elizabeth.kustin@gpc.edu   
Lewis    Melissa    Kinesiology and Health    melissa.lewis@gpc.edu   
Thomas    Barbara    Kinesiology and Health    barbara.thomas@goc.edu   
Whitmire    Hilda    Kinesiology and Health    hilda.whitmire@gpc.edu