ARTS & HUMANITIES AT GPC ONLINE

FACULTY LISTING BY SEMESTER

SPRING 2014

FALL 2013

SUMMER 2013

FACULTY ADVISORS

See a Humanities Faculty Advisor for information about courses, programs of study, transferring to four-year colleges and universities, and careers.

Art Program of Study Advisors:

Valarie Koonce: valarie.koonce@gpc.edu

Communication Program of Study Advisors:

Bettina Durant: bettina.durant@gpc.edu

Janet Hollier: janet.hollier@gpc.edu

Mercedes Meeks: mercedes.meeks@gpc.edu

Andrea Morgan: andrea.morgan@gpc.edu

Cynthia Stevens: cynthia.stevens@gpc.edu

English as a Second Language Program of Study  Advisors

Jessie Hayden: jessie.hayden@gpc.edu

Colleen Ijuin: colleen.ijuin@gpc.edu

Film Program of Study Advisors:

Thomas Anderson: thomas.anderson@gpc.edu

Foreign Languages Program of Study Advisors:

Barbara Bateman: barbara.bateman@gpc.edu

Karen Jones: karenmichelle.jones@gpc.edu

Jose Garcia-Paine: jose.garcia-paine@gpc.edu

Journalism Program of Study Advisors:

Bettina Durant: bettina.durant@gpc.edu

Music Program of Study Advisors:

Slava Prudchenko: slava.prudchenko@gpc.edu

Philosophy Program of Study Advisors:

Michael Bradley: michael.bradley@gpc.edu