ARTS & HUMANITIES AT GPC ONLINE

Arts
Communications
English as a Second Language (ESL)
Film
French
Humanities
Journalism
Music
Philosophy
Religion
Spanish
Theater

Instructor

Website

Email

Phone

Virtual Office Hours thru iCollege

ARTS

Keisha Boyd

Email Valarie.Koonce@gpc.edu

678-891-3556 Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

Jennifer Hartley

Email Valarie.Koonce@gpc.edu

Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

Valarie Koonce

Link to Valarie Koonce's Website

Email Valarie.Koonce@gpc.edu

678-212-7515

Mon.-Thur.5:30pm-8pm

Claire Paul

Email Valarie.Koonce@gpc.edu

770-274-5554

MW-7:30am-8:30am, TR- 5:15pm-7:15pm, 8:30am-10:30am (online)

Julia Safer

Email Julia.Safer@gpc.edu

M-F thru iCollege email

Ann Stewart

Email Valarie.Koonce@gpc.edu

Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

ESL

Jessie Hayden

Email Julia.Safer@gpc.edu

770-274-5189

MTWR7:30am-8:30am, MTWR11:30am-1:00pm, M 7pm-9pm (online)

Colleen Ijuin

Email Julia.Safer@gpc.edu

678-891-3537  Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

MUSIC

Slava Prudchenko

Email Slava.Prudchenko@gpc.edu

678-891-3563

MTWF-1pm-4pm

Thurs.5pm-7pm (campus)

THEATRE

Janet Hollier

Email Janet.Hollier@gpc.edu

770-278-1377

MTWR-9:30am-11:30am

FILM

Thomas Anderson

Email Thomas Anderson

678-891-3970

T/TR 11am-3pm, W 8pm-10pm

Linda Bowen

Email Mary Rindlesbach

770-278-1347

MW- 10am-1pm TR 11:30am-1:30pm Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

Shandra McDonald

Email Mary Rindlesbach

678-927-9959

Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

FOREIGN LANGUAGES

FRENCH

Barbara Bateman

Email Barbara Bateman

770-274-5183

Fri.-11am– 1pm

Pamela Simpson

Email Pamela Simpson

678-891-3533

Fri.-1am-3pm

SPANISH

Darren Broome

Email Teresa.Canganelli@gpc.edu

Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

Teresa Canganelli

Email Teresa.Canganelli@gpc.edu

678-212-7587

Mon.-Thurs.-12pm- 2:30 pm

Jose Garcia-Paine

Email Jose.Garcia-Paine@gpc.edu

678-212-7555

MWF, 9am-11am, TR 5pm-7pm

Karen Michelle Jones

Email KarenMichelle.Jones@gpc.edu

MW-9:30am-12:30pm TR 1pm-3pm

Stephanie Langston

Link to Stephanie Langston's Website

Email Stephanie.Langston@gpc.edu

770-278-1247

T-12:45pm-2:30pm,3:45-5:15pm,9pm-11pm (online) W-9am-11am (online) Thurs.-9am-11am (online)

Sandra Minsk

Email Sandra.Minsk@gpc.edu

678-923-9788

Mon.-7pm-8pm, Wed.-7pm-8pm

Sat.-9am-10am

Matthew Putman

Email Matthew.Putman@gpc.edu

678-677-4009

Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

Olivia Roller

Email Olivia.Roller@gpc.edu

404-234-2933

Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

Mary Uzarraga

Email Mary.Uzaggara@gpc.edu

803-640-1719

In WIMBA by appointment

HUMANITIES

COMMUNICATIONS

Bettina Durant

Email Bettina.Durant@gpc.edu

678-212-7558

MW-12:30pm-4:00pm Thurs.-9:30am-12:30pm

Kathleen DeMarco

Email Eugenia.Ferrero@gpc.edu

770-278-1329  Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

Cynthia Greene

Email Cynthia.Greene@gpc.edu

217-725-5831

Mon.-Fri.: 10am-12:pm/by appoint.

Nikita Harris

Email Mercedes.Meeks@gpc.edu

Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

Janet Hollier

Email Janet.Hollier@gpc.edu

678-471-6172

M-F 9am-11:30am or by appointment

Mercedes James

Email Mercedes.Meeks@gpc.edu

678-212-7584

Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

Antoinette Marques

Email Mercedes.Meeks@gpc.edu

Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

Andrea Morgan

Email Andrea.Morgan@gpc.edu

678-212-7516

Mon.-Fri.-9am-5pm

Kelly Garcia-Paine

Email kelly.garcia-paine@gpc.edu

720-234-8834  Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

Cynthia Stevens

Email Cynthia.Stevens@gpc.edu

678-212-7585

M-F: 8am-10am or by appointment

Elyse Warford

Email Cynthia.Stevens@gpc.edu

Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

HUMANITIES

Lee Jones

Email Lee Jones

M-F: 8am-10am

Valarie Koonce

Link to Valarie Koonce's Website

Email Valarie.Koonce@gpc.edu

678-212-7515

Mon.-Thur.5:30pm-8pm

William Madden

Email William Madden

770-274-5547

MW-10am-11:30am TRF- 9am-11am

Nicolette Rose

Email Nicolette Rose

678-891-2454

MW 11am-1pm

Linda Sussman

Email Linda.Sussman@gpc.edu

M-F: 10am-12 noon

Monica Weatherly

Email Linda.Sussman@gpc.edu

678-891-2407

M-F 8am-10am Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

JOURNALISM

Bettina Durant

Email Bettina.Durant@gpc.edu

678-212-7558

MW-12:30pm-4:00pm Thurs.-9:30am-12:30pm

PHILOSOPHY

Michael Bradley   Email Michael.Bradley@gpc.edu 678-212-7509 M-Th: 11am-1:30 pm or  by appointment

Kristen Hester

Email Kristen.Hester@gpc.edu

Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

James Moore

Email James.Moore@gpc.edu

678-369-0601

Contact thru iCollege or GPC email
Bobby Robinson   Email Bobby.Robinson@gpc.edu   Contact thru iCollege or GPC email
Jason Thibodeau   Email Jason.Thibodeau@gpc.edu 678-891-3785 MWF10am-12pm(campus) TR 11:30am-1:30pm(campus), 10am-12pm (online) thru iCollege email

RELIGION

Matthew Bingley  

Email Matthew.Bingley@gpc.edu

MWF- 9:30-10:30 am; TRF-1-2 pm; MT-8-9 pm
Michael Bradley   Email Michael.Bradley@gpc.edu 678-212-7509 M-Th: 11am-1:30 pm or  by appointment
Rufus Burnett  

Email Rufus.Burnett@gpc.edu

Contact thru iCollege or GPC email
Randall Knighton  

Email Rufus.Burnett@gpc.edu

Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

Back to Find Your Instructor Page