ARTS & HUMANITIES AT GPC ONLINE

Arts
Communications
English as a Second Language (ESL)
Film
French
Humanities
Journalism
Music
Philosophy
Religion
Spanish
Theater

Instructor

Website

Email

Phone

Virtual Office Hours thru iCollege

ARTS

Valarie Koonce

Link to Valarie Koonce's Website

Email Valarie.Koonce@gpc.edu

678-212-7515

Mon.-Thur.7:30am-10:20am

Julia Safer

Email Julia.Safer@gpc.edu

M-F thru iCollege email

Ann Stewart

Email Ann.Stewart@gpc.edu

Contact thru "Professor Stewart's Virtual Office" Chatroom by appointment only

ESL

Jessie Hayden

Email Jessie.Hayden@gpc.edu

770-274-5189

Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

Colleen Ijuin

Email Colleen.Ijuin@gpc.edu

678-891-3537

Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

MUSIC

Slava Prudchenko

Email Slava.Prudchenko@gpc.edu

678-891-3563

MTWF-1pm-4pm

THEATRE

Janet Hollier

Email Janet.Hollier@gpc.edu

770-278-1377

MTWR-9am-11am

FILM

Thomas Anderson

Email Thomas Anderson

M,W,Th-10am-noon; W-8 pm-10pm; F-Noon-2pm

Linda Bowen

Email Linda Bowen    Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

Mary Rindlesbach

Email Mary Rindlesbach

Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

FOREIGN LANGUAGES

FRENCH

Barbara Bateman

Email Barbara Bateman

770-274-5183

Fri.-12pm– 2pm

Pamela Simpson

Email Pamela Simpson

770-274-5190

M/W-10am-12noon

SPANISH

Teresa Canganelli

Email Teresa.Canganelli@gpc.edu

678-212-7587

Mon.-Thurs.-9am-11:30 am

Jose Garcia-Paine

Email Jose.Garcia-Paine@gpc.edu

678-212-7555

M/W/F-11:15am-2pm

Karen Michelle Jones

Email KarenMichelle.Jones@gpc.edu

M-Th: 10am-12noon thru Blackboard Collaborate

Stephanie Langston

Link to Stephanie Langston's Website

Email Stephanie.Langston@gpc.edu

770-278-1247

T: 9-11am;   W: 9-11 p.m.

Sandra Minsk

Email Sandra.Minsk@gpc.edu

Mon.-7pm-8pm, Wed.-7pm-8pm

Sat.-9am-10am

Matthew Putman

Email Matthew.Putman@gpc.edu

Sat.-8pm-10pm

Olivia Roller

Email Olivia.Roller@gpc.edu

Sun.-8pm-9pm, Wed.-9pm-10pm

Mary Uzarraga

Email Mary.Uzaggara@gpc.edu

803-640-1719

In WIMBA by appointment

HUMANITIES

COMMUNICATIONS

Bettina Durant

Email Bettina.Durant@gpc.edu

678-212-7558

M/Th.: 1-4:30pm, Wed: -9:30-1pm,

Eugenia Ferrero

Email Eugenia.Ferrero@gpc.edu    Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

Cynthia Greene

Email Cynthia.Greene@gpc.edu

217-725-5831

Mon.-Fri.: 10am-12:pm/by appoint.

Janet Hollier

Email Janet.Hollier@gpc.edu

678-471-6172

M/W 9-11am; T/Th 8-11 am or by appointment

Mercedes James

Email Mercedes.Meeks@gpc.edu

678-212-7584

Mon.-Fri.-2pm-3:40pm 

Andrea Morgan

Email Andrea.Morgan@gpc.edu

678-212-7516

Mon.-Fri.-9am-5pm

Kelly Garcia-Paine

Email kelly.garcia-paine@gpc.edu    Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

Cynthia Stevens

Email Cynthia.Stevens@gpc.edu

678-212-7585

M-Th: 9-11 am or by appointment

HUMANITIES

Lee Jones

Email Lee Jones

M-Th: 8am-10am

William Madden

Email William Madden

Mon-Fri-8am-10am

Nicolette Rose

Email Nicolette Rose

678-891-2454

M/W 11am-1pm

Linda Sussman

Email Linda.Sussman@gpc.edu

M-F: 10am-12 noon

JOURNALISM

Bettina Durant

Email Bettina.Durant@gpc.edu

678-212-7558

Mon.-1pm-4:30pm, Wed.-9:30am-1pm, Thur.-1pm-4:00pm

PHILOSOPHY

Michael Bradley   Email Michael.Bradley@gpc.edu 678-212-7509 M-Th: 11am-1pm  by appointment

Kristen Hester

Email Kristen.Hester@gpc.edu

Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

James Moore

Email James.Moore@gpc.edu

678-369-0601

W: 1:00-3:00 p.m.
Bobby Robinson   Email Bobby.Robinson@gpc.edu   Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

James Tullos

Email Jamas.Tullos@gpc.edu   Contact thru iCollege or GPC email
Marie Zaccaria   Email Marie.Zaccaria@gpc.edu   Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

RELIGION

Matthew Bingley  

Email Matthew.Bingley@gpc.edu

M,W,F: 9:30-10:30 am; T, Th, F:1-2 pm; M, Th: 8-9 pm
Rufus Burnett  

Email Rufus.Burnett@gpc.edu

Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

Back to Find Your Instructor Page