ARTS & HUMANITIES AT GPC ONLINE

Arts
Music
French
Spanish
Communications
Film
Humanities
Journalism
Philosophy
Religion

Instructor

Website

Email

Phone

Virtual Office Hours

ARTS

Jennifer Hartley

Email Jennifer.Hartley@gpc.edu

Mon.-Thurs.-8am-10:30am 

Valarie Koonce

Link to Valarie Koonce's Website

Email Valarie.Koonce@gpc.edu

678-212-7515

Mon.-Thur.-8am-10:30am

Julia Safer

Email Julia.Safer@gpc.edu

Ann Stewart

Email Ann.Stewart@gpc.edu

By appointment only

MUSIC

Slava Prudchenko

Email Slava.Prudchenko@gpc.edu

678-891-3563

MTWF-1pm-3pm

THEATRE

Janet Hollier

Email Janet.Hollier@gpc.edu

770-278-1377

TR-9am-12pm

FILM

Thomas Anderson

Email Thomas Anderson

Mary Rindlesbach

Email Mary Rindlesbach

FOREIGN LANGUAGES

FRENCH

Barbara Bateman

Email Barbara Bateman

770-274-5183

Fri.-12pm– 2pm

Pamela Simpson

Email Pamela Simpson

Thurs.-1pm-3pm live in iCollege

SPANISH

Darren Broome

Email Darren.Broome@gpc.edu

Tues.-12pm-1pm, Thurs.-12-1pm

Teresa Canganelli

Email Teresa.Canganelli@gpc.edu

678-212-7587

Mon.-Thurs.-9am-11:30 am

Jose Garcia-Paine

Email Jose.Garcia-Paine@gpc.edu

678-212-7555

M/T/W-9am-10am

Karen Michelle Jones

Email KarenMichelle.Jones@gpc.edu

Office hours will be held online via Blackboard Collaborate.

Stephanie Langston

Link to Stephanie Langston's Website

Email Stephanie.Langston@gpc.edu

770-278-1247

Wed. 9pm-11pm, Thurs.-9am-12:30 pm

Mark McCall

Email Mark.McCall@gpc.edu

Sandra Minsk

Email Sandra.Minsk@gpc.edu

Mon.-7pm-8pm, Wed.-7pm-8pm

Sat.-9am-10am

Matthew Putman

Email Matthew.Putman@gpc.edu

Sat.-8pm-10pm

Olivia Roller

Email Olivia.Roller@gpc.edu

Sun.-8pm-9pm, Wed.-9pm-10pm, logged online in iCollege

Mary Uzarraga

Email Mary.Uzaggara@gpc.edu

803-640-1719

In WIMBA by appointment

HUMANITIES

COMMUNICATIONS

Kathleen DeMarco

Email Kathleen.DeMarco@gpc.edu

770-278-1329

MW 9-12, T-TH 12-2

Bettina Durant

Email Bettina.Durant@gpc.edu

678-212-7558

Mon.-1-4:30pm, Wed.-9:30-1pm,

Fri. 9-12:30 pm

Sabrina Freeney

Email Sabrina.Freeney@gpc.edu

Cynthia Greene

Email Cynthia.Greene@gpc.edu

217-725-5831

Mon.-Fri.- 10am-12:pm/by appointment

Janet Hollier

Email Janet.Hollier@gpc.edu

MW-10am-12pm

Antoinette Marques

Andrea Morgan

Email Andrea.Morgan@gpc.edu

678-212-7516

Mon.-Fri.-9am-5pm

Mercedes Meeks

Email Mercedes.Meeks@gpc.edu

678-212-7584

Mon.-Fri.-2pm-4:00pm 

Cheryl Spaniol

Email Cheryl.Spaniol@gpc.edu

Cynthia Stevens

Email Cynthia.Stevens@gpc.edu

678-212-7585

Live online Mon-Fri.-8pm-10pm This schedule will shift to morning hours after June 15, 2012

HUMANITIES

Lee Jones

Email Lee Jones

8am-10am Daily

Nicolette Rose

Email Nicolette Rose

Tues/Wed/Thur-11am-2:30pm

William Madden

Email William Madden

Mon-Fri-8am-10am

JOURNALISM

Bettina Durant

Email Bettina.Durant@gpc.edu

678-212-7558

Mon.-12pm-4pm, Wed.-12:30-4pm, Thur.-9am-12:30pm

PHILOSOPHY

James Moore

Email James.Moore@gpc.edu

Kristen Hester   Email Kristen.Hester@gpc.edu    
Bobby Robinson   Email Bobby.Robinson@gpc.edu    
James Tullos   Email James.Tullos@gpc.edu    
Marie Zaccaria   Email Marie.Zaccaria@gpc.edu    

RELIGION

Rufus Burnett

Email Rufus.Burnett@gpc.edu

Angela Dixon  

Email Angela.Dixon@gpc.edu

Randall Knighton  

Email Randall.Knighton@gpc.edu

Back to Find Your Instructor Page