Category: Search FAQ:
Category
Online Classes
Date Updated
2012-04-19 11:42:20

Question
What should I do if I have switched from one online class and added another, but the original class is still in my Course List and open to me?
Answer
Your original class will remain on your iCollege Course List; however, your access should be denied. If you still have access to the online class which you dropped, please send an e-mail to the instructor from within that course and ask him/her to deny you access. You may also hide the course by clicking the edit button (the little pencil) and selecting that option.