University of Florida

Center for African Studies

Skip to main Content   Local Links   Search   Main Navigation   Quick Links   Resources   Website   Social   Address   What is this view

Main Navigation

Quick Links

Home   People Center Staff

Center Staff

default Brenda Chalfin, Ph.D
Director & Associate Professor
352.392.2427
bchalfin@ufl.edu

Todd Leedy Todd Leedy, Ph.D
Associate Director & Undergraduate Coordinator
352.392.2183
tleedy@ufl.edu

Agnes Ngoma Leslie

Agnes Ngoma Leslie, Ph.D
Outreach Director & Senior Lecturer
352.392.2183
aleslie@ufl.edu

Ikeade Akinyemi
Coordinator Administrative Services
352.392.2183
ikeade@ufl.edu

Tricia Smith

Tricia Kuhn
Office Assistant
352.392.2183
tricia.kuhn@ufl.edu

default Marissa Coning
Program Assistant
352.392.2183
mconing@ufl.edu

Footer

Resources

Website

Social links

Address

What is this view?

You are using a dynamic assistive view of the University of Florida site. It has all the same data and features of the original site but formatted just with assistive users in mind. It has links and content reorganized to aid assistive users and has controls at the bottom under assistive options that allow you to control key aspects such as font size and contrast colors etc.
This is not a separate text-only site, it's a dynamic view that uses unique technology from Usablenet to give assistive users better, more accessible access to the same content and features as all users that use the graphic view of the site.

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.