University of Florida

Anthropology at the University of Florida

Skip to main Content   Search   Main Navigation   Quick Links   Resources   Website   Social   Address   What is this view

Main Navigation

Quick Links

2017 Department Award Winners

Please join us in congratulating the 2017 Department Award Winners!

John M. Goggin Award:

Myrian Barboza, Elise Geissler, Jandy Gu, and Susan Lad

William R. Maples Award:

Michala Stock

Amaya-Burns Award:

Iliana Villegas

James C. Waggoner Grant-in-Aid:

Nicolas Delsol, Nathan Lawres, Megan LeBlanc, Taylor Polvadore and Sarah Zaleski

We wish all of the winners much success during this phase of their graduate careers!

Comments are currently closed.




Utility Links

Undergraduates Click Here

Social links


What is this view?

You are using a dynamic assistive view of the University of Florida site. It has all the same data and features of the original site but formatted just with assistive users in mind. It has links and content reorganized to aid assistive users and has controls at the bottom under assistive options that allow you to control key aspects such as font size and contrast colors etc.
This is not a separate text-only site, it's a dynamic view that uses unique technology from Usablenet to give assistive users better, more accessible access to the same content and features as all users that use the graphic view of the site.

Assistive Options

Top of page

Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.