University of Florida

Anthropology at the University of Florida

Skip to main Content   Local Links   Search   Main Navigation   Quick Links   Resources   Website   Social   Address   What is this view

Main Navigation

Quick Links

Home   Resources   Student Groups   FASA Past and Current FASA Officers

Past Officers of the Florida Anthropological Student Association

2017-2018 Officers

President: Catrina Cuadra

Vice President: Roberto Munoz

Treasurer: Matthew Rooney

Secretary/Historian: Brittany Mistretta

Graduate Student Council Liaison: Andree Cunningham

Web Technician: Jamie Fuller

Undergraduate Liaison: Jordan Traff

Faculty Liaison: Chris LeClere

Colloquium Coordinators: Han Zhao, Chu Hsiao, Matt Lyons

Potlatch Coordinators: Michael Zurek, Daniel Barroca, Trevor Duke, Kylie Williamson

Armadillo Roast Coordinators: Lawrence Chiatti, Amanda Hall, Simon Goldstone, Nicolas Delsol

New Student Liaison: Megan LeBlanc, Christine Le Jeune

2016-2017 Officers

President: Benjamin Smith

Vice President: Hailey Duecker

Treasurer: Lexi Varvares

Secretary/Historian: Aja Cacan

Graduate Student Council Liaison: Sarah Zaleski

Undergraduate Liaison: Anthony Boucher

Faculty Liaison: Netty Carey

New Student Liaison: Molly Martell

Colloquium Coordinator: Dali D’Ingeo, Kelly Calder,   Abebe Taffere

Potlatch Coordinator: Cady Gonzalez, Shao-Yun Chang, Devi Pelier, Nicole Striepe

Web Technician: Felicien Maisha

Armadillo Roast Coordinator: Mustapha Mohammed, Terry Barbour

2015-2016 Officers

President: Sean King

Vice President: Janet Finlayson

Treasurer: Chris Clukay

Secretary/Historian: Kelly Delancy

Graduate Student Council Liaison: Taylor Polvadore

Undergraduate Liaison: Laura Van Voorhis

Faculty Liaison: Liz Ibarrola

New Student Liaison: Riley Ravary & Iliana Villegas

Colloquium Coordinator: Elise Geissler & Amanda Fitch

Potlatch Coordinator: Megan Cogburn, Sam Coberly & Myrian Barboza

Public Relations Specialist: Riley Ravary

Armadillo Roast Coordinator: Liz Ibarrola, Kevin McDaniel, Paul Pluta, Kris Hall, Sam Coberly

Armadillo Roast Treasurer: Paul Pluta

2014-2015 Officers

President: Sydney Roberson

Vice President: Mallory Messersmith

Treasurer: Michala Schaye

Secretary/Historian: Jandy Gu

Graduate Student Council Liaison: Peter Rej

Undergraduate Liaison: Joshua Crosby

Faculty Liaison: Arianne Boileau

New Student Liaison: Peter Rej & David Thorne Dillon

Colloquium Coordinator: Therese Kennelly Okraku, David Dillion, Arianne Boileau & Amanda Friend

Potlatch Coordinator: Heather Thwing & Paola Solar

2012-2013 Officers

President: Donald Underwood

Vice President: Carrie Brown

Treasurer: Justin Hosbey

Secretary/Historian: Danielle Atton

Graduate Student Council Liaison: David Markus

Undergraduate Liaison: Kylie Bermensolo

Faculty Liaison: Ben Burgen & Venetia Ponds

New Student Liaison: Justin Hosbey & Danielle Atton

Colloquium Coordinator: Scott Macrae, Petra Cunningham-Smith, Timoteo Mesh, & Crystal Felima

Potlatch Coordinator: Donald Underwood & Carrie Brown

2011-2012 Officers

President: Kate Kolpan

Vice President: Jamie Lee Marks

Treasurer: Kacie Allen

Historian: Michelle Eusebio

Graduate Student Council Liaison: Paul Morse & Hannah Mayne

Undergraduate Liaison: JD Pampush

Faculty Liaison: Alissa Jordan

New Student Liaison: Corey Souza, Melissa Ayvaz & Deborah Andrews

Colloquium Coordinator: Michael Wylde, Justin Quinn, Allysha Winburn & Yasemin Akdas

Potlatch Coordinator: Corey Souza & Justin Quinn

2010-2011 Officers

President: Lizzy Hare

Vice President: Ellen Lofaro

Treasurer: Rachel Iannelli

Historian: Caitlin Baird

Graduate Student Council Liaison: Jessica Jean Casler & Stephanie Borios

Undergraduate Liaison: Maya Bass

New Student Liaison: Ellen Lofaro, Jessica Jean Casler & June Carrington

Colloquium Coordinator: Lucas Johnson, Andrea Palmiotto & Ashley Sharpe

Potlatch Coordinator: June Carrington, Jason Hartz & Kim Abbott

2009-2010 Officers

President: Chris Altes

Vice President: Joe Feldman

Treasurer: Jason O’Donoughue

Secretary: Chris Altes

Historian: Jason Wenzel

Graduate Student Council Liaison: Karen Kirner

Undergraduate Liaison: Ann Laffey

Faculty Liaison: Joe Feldman & Rachel Black

New Student Liaison: Jason Wenzel, Nikki D’Errico, Erik Timmons, Andrew Tarter & Alan Schultz

Colloquium Coordinator: Traci Van Deest & Kiristen Bright

Potlatch Coordinator: Chris Altes, Anqi Liu & Kristina Ballard

2008-2009 Officers

President: Gypsy Price

Vice President: Kate Goltermann

Treasurer: Isaac Shearn

Secretary: Randy Crones

Historian: Jon Simon Suarez

Graduate Student Council Liaison: Joe Wilson

Undergraduate Liaison: Bill Wright

Faculty Liaison: Jeremy Pye

New Student Liaison: Landon Denkler, Eric Kightley & Carmen Alondra Laguer Diaz

Colloquium Coordinator: Carmen Alondra Laguer Diaz, Anna Brodrecht, Lauren Cheek & Jon Simon Suarez

Potlatch Coordinator: Tatiana Gumucio, Zack Gilmore & Joost Morsink




Utility Links

Undergraduates Click Here

Social links


What is this view?

You are using a dynamic assistive view of the University of Florida site. It has all the same data and features of the original site but formatted just with assistive users in mind. It has links and content reorganized to aid assistive users and has controls at the bottom under assistive options that allow you to control key aspects such as font size and contrast colors etc.
This is not a separate text-only site, it's a dynamic view that uses unique technology from Usablenet to give assistive users better, more accessible access to the same content and features as all users that use the graphic view of the site.

Assistive Options

Top of page

Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.