Home   Group Members Current Members

Current Members


Name    Title    Email   
Anthony B. Brennan, Ph.D.    Professor     abrennan@mse.ufl.edu   
Ha Nguyen, Ph.D.    Post Doctoral Fellow    hanguyen.2@ufl.edu   
Clayton Argenbright    Alumni Fellow Ph.D. Candidate    cargenbright@ufl.edu   
Vishal Vignesh    Master of Science Candidate    vishalvignesh@ufl.edu   
Yi Wei    Master of Science Candidate    weiyi1312@ufl.edu   
Gabriel S Bombonato    Senior Undergraduate Student    bombgs@ufl.edu   
Megan K DeBari    Senior Undergraduate Student    mkdebari@ufl.edu   
Janna M Donofrio    Junior Undergraduate Student    jdonofrio2@ufl.edu   
Rebecca Fedderwitz    Senior Undergraduate Student    rfedderwitz@ufl.edu   

Assistive Options

Top of page

Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.