Course Assistance Request Form
Home   CITT Services Staff

Staff

Stephanie McClelland Stephanie McClelland
Associate Director of Instructional Design Services
(352) 273-4908
smcclelland@ufl.edu


Allyson Haskell Allyson Haskell
Instructional Designer
(352) 273-4936
ahaskell@ufl.edu


Heather Maness Heather Maness
Instructional Designer
(352) 294-2747
htdaniel@ufl.edu


Jeff Davis Jeff Davis
Instructional Designer
(352) 273-1552
jeffdavis@ufl.edu


Leslie Mojeiko Leslie Mojeiko
Instructional Designer
(352) 273-4906
lmojeiko@ufl.edu


Kat Betz Kat Betz
Web Designer
(352) 273-4921
katbetz@ufl.edu


Joshua Mills Joshua Mills
Videographer
joshua.c.mills@ufl.edu


Rachel Santarsiero Rachel Santarsiero
Captioning
(352) 273-4916
santa59@ufl.edu


Shannon Dunn Shannon Dunn
Instructional Designer
(352) 274-3071
shannondunn@ufl.edu


Chris Pinkoson Chris Pinkoson
Instructional Designer
(352) 273-4903
cpink@ufl.edu


Stephen Carter Stephen Carter
Instructional Designer
(352) 294-1655
sfcarter@ufl.edu


Rodney Gammons Rodney Gammons
Instructional Designer
(352) 273-4911
profgamm@ufl.edu


Ariel Gunn Ariel Gunn
Instructional Designer
(352) 273-4928
agunn@ufl.edu


Greg D’Angio Greg D’Angio
UFIT Production Manager
(352) 273-4913
grdangio@ufl.edu


Matthew Abramson Matthew Abramson
Studio Manager
abramson@ufl.edu


Elena Keller Elena Keller
Lead Studio Technician
elenakeller@ufl.edu


Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.