University of Florida

Center for Instructional Technology & Training

Skip to main Content   Search   Main Navigation   Quick Links   Resources   Website   Social   Address   What is this view

Main Navigation

Quick Links

Home   CITT Services Staff

Staff

Shannon Dunn Shannon Dunn
Senior Instructional Designer
(352) 274-3071
shannondunn@ufl.edu


Allyson Haskell Allyson Haskell
Instructional Designer
(352) 273-4936
ahaskell@ufl.edu


Heather Maness Heather Maness
Instructional Designer
(352) 294-2747
htdaniel@ufl.edu


Leslie Mojeiko Leslie Mojeiko
Instructional Designer
(352) 273-4906
lmojeiko@ufl.edu


Laura Jervis Laura Jervis
Instructional Designer
(352) 273-1552
lbjervis@ufl.edu


Greg D’Angio Greg D’Angio
UFIT Production Manager
(352) 273-4901
grdangio@ufl.edu

Elena Keller Elena Keller
Lead Studio Technician
elenakeller@ufl.edu


Chris Pinkoson Chris Pinkoson
Instructional Designer
(352) 273-4903
cpink@ufl.edu


Stephen Carter Stephen Carter
Instructional Designer
(352) 294-1655
sfcarter@ufl.edu


Rodney Gammons Rodney Gammons
Instructional Designer
(352) 273-4911
profgamm@ufl.edu


Ariel Gunn Ariel Gunn
Instructional Designer
(352) 273-4928
agunn@ufl.edu


Kat Betz Kat Betz
Web Designer
(352) 273-4921
katbetz@ufl.edu


Joshua Mills Joshua Mills
Videographer
joshua.c.mills@ufl.edu


Matthew Abramson Matthew Abramson
Studio Manager
(352) 273-4913
abramson@ufl.edu


Footer

Resources

Website

Utility Links

Request Assistance

Social links

Address

What is this view?

You are using a dynamic assistive view of the University of Florida site. It has all the same data and features of the original site but formatted just with assistive users in mind. It has links and content reorganized to aid assistive users and has controls at the bottom under assistive options that allow you to control key aspects such as font size and contrast colors etc.
This is not a separate text-only site, it's a dynamic view that uses unique technology from Usablenet to give assistive users better, more accessible access to the same content and features as all users that use the graphic view of the site.

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.