University of Florida

Dial Center for Written and Oral Communication

Skip to main Content   Local Links   Search   Main Navigation   Quick Links   Resources   Website   Social   Address   What is this view

Main Navigation

Quick Links

Home People Faculty

Faculty

Ed Kellerman, Ed.D.   Senior Lecturer   Rolfs 201   ekellerman@ufl.edu   352-273-2741   
Kim McCall. Ph.D.   Lecturer   Rolfs 211A   kmccall@ufl.edu   352-273-2744   
Diana Nagy   Senior Lecturer   Rolfs 412   dnagy@ufl.edu   352-273-1870   
Kellie Roberts, Ed.D.   Director, Senior Lecturer, Director of Forensics   Rolfs 401   robertsk@ufl.edu   352-273-1655   
Jade Williams, Ph.D.   Lecturer   Rolfs 414   jadeuf@ufl.edu   352-273-1865   
Stephanie Webster, Ph.D.   Associate Director, Master Lecturer, Director of Public Speaking   Rolfs 403   swebster@ufl.edu   352-273-1861   
Emily Butler, Ph.D.   Senior Lecturer   Rolfs 412   erbutler@ufl.edu   352-273-2743   
Sean Ridley   Lecturer, Policy Debate Coach   Rolfs 414   sridley@ufl.edu   352-273-1868   

Adjunct Faculty

Vi Asmuth, Ph.D.   bobviasm@aol.com   MWF 5th period Room 410    
Ingrid Erikson, Ph.D.    ingride@ufl.edu   office hours in Anderson 317 – MW 8am-1pm   
Melissa Mellon, Ph.D.   mmellon@ufl.edu   Tues 10:30-11:30am, 2-3pm; Thurs 10:30-12:30pm and 2-3pm   

CWOC Constitution

Footer

Resources

Website

Social links

Address

What is this view?

You are using a dynamic assistive view of the University of Florida site. It has all the same data and features of the original site but formatted just with assistive users in mind. It has links and content reorganized to aid assistive users and has controls at the bottom under assistive options that allow you to control key aspects such as font size and contrast colors etc.
This is not a separate text-only site, it's a dynamic view that uses unique technology from Usablenet to give assistive users better, more accessible access to the same content and features as all users that use the graphic view of the site.

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.