University of Florida

Dial Center for Written and Oral Communication

Skip to main Content   Local Links   Search   Main Navigation   Quick Links   Resources   Website   Social   Address   What is this view

Main Navigation

Quick Links

Home   People Graduate Teaching Assistants

Graduate Teaching Assistants

Kellie Brooke   kbrooke612@ufl.edu   Wed 11:30am-2:30pm   
Colleen Butcher   mlpony@ufl.edu   Mondays and Wednesdays 230-5pm   
Rebecca Dame   rdame@ufl.edu   Tues 11:45-1:45pm, Thurs 11:45-1:45pm and Thurs 4-5pm   
Kristen Davis   kris246@ufl.edu   Tues 8:30am-11:30am   
Meaghan Fenn   meaghanhfenn@ufl.edu   Tuesdays 12noon-3pm   
Alyssa Flippo   Alyssa.flippo@gmail.com   Mondays 9am-12noon   
Sarah Grinn   sarah.kk.grinn@gmail.com   Tues 3-5pm; Thurs 12:45-1:45pm   
Sarah Hardison   hardisons09@ufl.edu   Tues 10:45am-1:45pm   
Janelle Kelley   Nellie808@ufl.edu   Mon 4-6:30 and Tues 12noon-2:30pm   
Meg Leroy   megleroy@ufl.edu   Mon 1:15-4:15pm   
Michelle Mariotti   mmariotti@ufl.edu   Thurs 3:30pm-6:30pm   
Andy Montee   amontee@ufl.edu   Wed Noon-3 pm   
Rachel Slivon   rmslivon@ufl.edu   MWF 10:30-11:30am   
Becca Steiner   steiner71@ufl.edu   Wed 10:30am-11:30am, Thurs 8:30am-9:30am, and Thurs 2-5pm   
Angela Vandoli   angela89@ufl.edu   Thurs 11:45am-2:45pm   

Footer

Resources

Website

Social links

Address

What is this view?

You are using a dynamic assistive view of the University of Florida site. It has all the same data and features of the original site but formatted just with assistive users in mind. It has links and content reorganized to aid assistive users and has controls at the bottom under assistive options that allow you to control key aspects such as font size and contrast colors etc.
This is not a separate text-only site, it's a dynamic view that uses unique technology from Usablenet to give assistive users better, more accessible access to the same content and features as all users that use the graphic view of the site.

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.