Sorry, your browser does not support JavaScript!

Eastern Shore Community College

Page content   Main Links

State and College Board Members

2013-2014 State Board for Community Colleges Members

  • Bruce J. Meyer – Chair
  • Dorcas Helfant-Browning – Vice-Chair
  • LaVonne Ellis
  • Idalia P. Fernandez
  • Admiral Robert R. Fountain
  • Stephen Gannon
  • Sasha Gong
  • Mirta M. Martin
  • David Nutter
  • Robin Sullenberger
  • Michael E. Thomas
  • Michael Zajur
  • Glenn DuBois – Chancellor VCCS, Secretary to the Board

2013-2014 Eastern  Shore Community College Board Members

  • Lloyd J. Kellam, Jr. - Chair
  • Marcie W. White – Vice-Chair
  • Barbara M. Coady
  • Peggy T. Corbin
  • Richard L. Drury
  • Terry A. Ewell
  • Joyce L. Falkinburg
  • Dee N. Fitch
  • Jeff Holland
  • Aaron Kane
  • Lisa W. Lewis
  • Ted Lewis
  • Bill Payne
  • Jack Van Dame
  • Bruce Meyer – Liaison, State Board for Community Colleges

Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.