Sorry, your browser does not support JavaScript!

Eastern Shore Community College

Page content   Main Links

ESCC Foundation Board Members

2014 ESCC Foundation Board Members

  • John Custis – President
  • Wayne Woodhams – Vice-President
  • Sara Baldwin
  • Barrett Betz
  • Robert S. Bloxom, Sr.
  • Nancy James
  • Jeffrey B. Holland – Liaison ESCC College Board
  • Richard Pearsall
  • Roberta Newman
  • Don Trufant
  • Tom Young
  • Linda Thomas-Glover – President ESCC, Secretary to the Board
Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.