Faculty Position Available: Seafood Specialist
Home   About Us Contact Us

Contact Us


Contact Information

Food Science and Human Nutrition (FSHN) Department
University of Florida
Institute of Food and Agricultural Sciences
P.O. Box 110370
359 FSHN Bldg.
572 Newell Dr.
Gainesville, FL 32611-0370
Phone: 352.392.1991 Call: 352.392.1991
Fax: 352.392.9467 Call: 352.392.9467

Chairwoman

Dr. Susan S. Percival
352.392.1991 Call: 352.392.1991 x 202
percival@ufl.edu

Graduate Program

Graduate Coordinator

Dr. Harry S. Sitren
352.392.1991 Call: 352.392.1991 x 216
sitren@ufl.edu

Graduate Coordinator Assistant

Marianne Mangone
352.392.1991 Call: 352.392.1991 x 200
marianne@ufl.edu

Undergraduate Program

Undergraduate Coordinator

Anne Kendall Casella
352.273.3472 Call: 352.273.3472
kendall@ufl.edu

Academic Advisors

Janna Underhill
352.392.1991 Call: 352.392.1991 x 219
janna@ufl.edu

Assistant to Academic Advisors

Mindy Edwards
352.392.1991 Call: 352.392.1991 x 220
mindye@ufl.edu

Administrative and Fiscal Office

Administrative Assistant

Julie Barber
352.392.1991 Call: 352.392.1991 x 201
jaba@ufl.edu

Receptionist

352.392.1991 Call: 352.392.1991 x 200

Accounting

Carmen Graham
352.392.1991 Call: 352.392.1991 x 234
cang@ufl.edu

Grants and Web Services

Meri Nantz
352.392.1991 Call: 352.392.1991 x 206
mnantz@ufl.edu

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.