Ralph Lauren Cheap Pandora Charmsintroduced this year with a new silver-white dial 32 mm white or rose gold watches, Cheap Pandora Sale watches for Ralph Lauren 867 brings Ralph Lauren Canadamodern fashion style in its classic style. Cheap Ralph Lauren Polo Like all new watch Ralph Lauren 867 watch, Ralph Lauren Canada Sale equipped with elegant Breguet-style hands, Burberry Outlet with black crocodile leather strap and contrast of gold pin buckle. Outlet Hogan ItaliaWhether it is worn on the wrist Michael Kors Outlet or the elegant gentleman delicate hand on the ladies, Tiffany UK Sale these watches can perfectly embodies the Tiffany Earrings essence of Art Deco and Ralph Lauren Slim Classique series dignified and elegant features. The new Ralph Lauren 867 watch brand on Madison Avenue (Madison Avenue) No. Ralph Lauren Australia 867 historic New York flagship store name. North Face Outlet UKDecorative luxury watches reproduce Roaring Twenties glamor and chic sophisticated elegance, Pandora Canada has launched a square 27.5 mm platinum and rose gold watches, sparkles with diamond bezel and lugs, http://www.rvaq.ca/while presenting platinum watches, decorated with a row of brilliant-cut diamonds bezel black box.
Faculty Position Available: Seafood Specialist
Home   About Us Contact Us

Contact Us


Contact Information

Food Science and Human Nutrition (FSHN) Department
University of Florida
Institute of Food and Agricultural Sciences
P.O. Box 110370
359 FSHN Bldg.
572 Newell Dr.
Gainesville, FL 32611-0370
Phone: 352.392.1991
Fax: 352.392.9467

Directions

From I-75

  • Head northeast on SW Archer Rd/SR-24 E toward SW 40th Blvd
  • Turn left at Newell Dr
  • Turn left at McCarty Dr

Chairwoman

Dr. Susan S. Percival
352.392.1991 x 202
percival@ufl.edu

Graduate Program

Graduate Coordinator

Dr. Harry S. Sitren
352.392.1991 x 216
sitren@ufl.edu

Graduate Coordinator Assistant

Marianne Mangone
352.392.1991 x 200
marianne@ufl.edu

Undergraduate Program

Undergraduate Coordinator

Anne Kendall Casella
352.273.3472
kendall@ufl.edu

Academic Advisors

Janna Underhill
352.392.1991 x 219
janna@ufl.edu

Assistant to Academic Advisors

Mindy Edwards
352.392.1991 x 220
mindye@ufl.edu

Administrative and Fiscal Office

Administrative Assistant

Julie Barber
352.392.1991 x 201
jaba@ufl.edu

Receptionist

352.392.1991 x 200

Accounting

Carmen Graham
352.392.1991 x 234
cang@ufl.edu

Grants and Web Services

Meri Nantz
352.392.1991 x 206
mnantz@ufl.edu

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.