University of Florida

UF IRB

Skip to main Content   Local Links   Search   Main Navigation   Quick Links   Resources   Website   Social   Address   What is this view

Main Navigation

Quick Links

Home   IRB-01 Home   IRB-01 Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Our main telephone line is 352-273-9600 and our general e-mail account is ufirb-l@lists.ufl.edu.

Name

Request/Question Type

E-mail

Direct Phone #
Area Code (352)

Renée Collins HIPAA CoordinatorBanking Studies

myIRB Assistance

Non-Human/Exempt Studies

New Protocol Assistance

Unaffiliated Investigator Agreements (UIA)

rbcollins@ufl.edu 273-9605
Nicole Corwine Quality Assurance/Quality Improvement

Adverse Event Reporting

Deviation Reporting

Regulatory Requirements

Research Conduct

Data Destruction

Website Maintenance

ncorwine@ufl.edu 273-9606
Cheryl Dykeman Approval letters for new protocols

Approval letters for continuing reviews

Approval letters for revisions with Consent Forms

full Board Meeting Agendas

cheryld@ufl.edu 273-9608
B. Dianne Farb Assistant Director of Research

IRB-01/IRB-02 Vice Chair

Institutional Authorization Agreements (IAA)

dfarb@ufl.edu 294-8670
Alllison Faunce Informed Consent Assistance

myIRB assistance

New Protocol Assistance

Quality Assurance/Quality Improvement

Submission Status

afaunce@ufl.edu 273-9609
Kimberly Foli Quality Assurance/Quality Improvement

Adverse Event Reporting

Deviation Reporting

Regulatory Requirements

Research Conduct

Data Destruction

myIRB Assistance

kimberly.foli@ufl.edu 273-9603
Misty Hinson Explicit Change Letters to investigators

Tabled Letters to investigators

Miscellaneous Letters to investigators

Needs Reply Letters

melissamhinson@ufl.edu 294-5238
Michael Mahoney Director of Research Operations and Services

Institutional Authorization Agreements (IAA)

International Research

IRB-01 Review of Exemption for Sponsored Studies

WIRB Liaison

mmahoney@ufl.edu 294-2744
Jamie Mayfield Approval letters for new protocols

Approval letters for continuing reviews

Approval letters for revisions with Consent Forms

Full Board Meeting Agendas

jmayfield@ufl.edu  273-6093
Becky McFerrin Revision Approval letters without Consent Forms

Adverse Event Letters

Miscellaneous Letters

myIRB Assistance

Submitting Explicit Changes

Submitting Revisions

Submission Status

bmcferrin@ufl.edu 273-9600
Igor Milosevic Explicit Change Letters to investigators

Tabled Letters to investigators

Miscellaneous Letters to investigators

Needs Reply Letters

imilosevic@ufl.edu  273-9607
Ivana Simic Education Coordinator

Informed Consent Assistance

New Protocol Assistance

Brown Bag Topics/Schedule

Board Member Training

General Research Training

myIRB Assistance

isimic@ufl.edu 273-9604
Britny Smith Adverse Event letters

Submitting Study Closures

Submitting Continuing Reviews

Submitting Tabled items

Submitting Explicit Changes

Submitting Miscellaneous letters

Submission Status

b.smith@ufl.edu 273-9600
Rebecca Wichman Informed Consent Assistance

myIRB Assistance

New Protocol Assistance

Website Maintenance

rwichman@ufl.edu  273-9601

Footer

Resources

Website

Social links

Address

What is this view?

You are using a dynamic assistive view of the University of Florida site. It has all the same data and features of the original site but formatted just with assistive users in mind. It has links and content reorganized to aid assistive users and has controls at the bottom under assistive options that allow you to control key aspects such as font size and contrast colors etc.
This is not a separate text-only site, it's a dynamic view that uses unique technology from Usablenet to give assistive users better, more accessible access to the same content and features as all users that use the graphic view of the site.

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.