University of Florida

Microbiology & Cell Science

Skip to main Content   Search   Main Navigation   Quick Links   Resources   Website   Social   Address   What is this view

Main Navigation

Quick Links

Home   People Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Graduate Assistant    Email Address    MCS Lab   
Kelsey Aadland    kaadland@ufl.edu    Kolaczkowski Lab   
Alejandra Abril Guevara    aabril@ufl.edu    Vermerris Lab   
Zachary Adams    zachadams@ufl.edu    Maupin Lab   
Joany Babilonia    jbabilonia@ufl.edu    Foster Lab   
Adrian Barry Sosa    abarrysosa@ufl.edu    Teaching Lab   
Sutonuka Bhar    sutonuka.bhar@ufl.edu    Teaching Lab   
John Boswell    jboswell@ufl.edu    Keyhani Lab   
Jessica Brandwein    jbrandwein@ufl.edu    Rice Lab   
Antia Cain    acain@ufl.edu    Larkin Lab   
Teresa Collins    colltd3@ufl.edu    Larkin Lab   
Evan Craig    evancrg@ufl.edu    Kima Lab   
Maritsa Cruz Munoz    macruz@ufl.edu    Triplett Lab   
Swathi Dantuluri    swathidantuluri@ufl.edu    Maupin Lab   
Christina Davis    christinadavis@ufl.edu    Christner Lab   
Aline de Oliveira    alineldeoliveira@ufl.edu    Lorca Lab   
Leandro Dias Teixeira    leandroteixeira@ufl.edu    Gonzalez Lab   
Alexandrea Duscher    aduscher@ufl.edu    Foster Lab   
Adam Ellington    ellingtona@ufl.edu    Teaching Lab   
Anna Gioseffi    agioseffi@ufl.edu    Kima Lab   
David Gonzalez    mgad1993@ufl.edu    Teaching Lab   
Adam Grossman    adamgrossman2015@ufl.edu    Rice Lab & Vermerris Lab   
Natalie Harrison    nharrison4@ufl.edu    Lorca Lab   
Winnie Hui    huiw11@ufl.edu    Edelmann Lab   
Sungmin Hwang    sungminhwang@ufl.edu    Maupin Lab   
Rachel Joyce    rejoyce17@ufl.edu    Christner Lab   
Peter Kibler    pgkibler@ufl.edu    Christner Lab   
Danielle Kling    dkling13@ufl.edu    Gonzalez Lab   
Rachel Kohn    rkohn2@ufl.edu    Christner Lab   
Joanne Lai    joannelai78@ufl.edu    Romeo Lab   
Joshua Leehan    jleehan@ufl.edu    Teaching Lab   
Jasmine Madrigal    jl.madrigal@ufl.edu    Teaching Lab   
Kathleen Miller    k.miller2@ufl.edu    Teaching Lab   
Paula Mondragon    pmondragon@ufl.edu    Teaching Lab   
Michael Morrison    mmorrison2015@ufl.edu    Nicholson Lab   
Georgina Olysse    gthompson24@ufl.edu    Triplett Lab   
Silvia Orsini    s.matzdorf@ufl.edu    Rice Lab   
Kaylie Padgett    kapadgett@ufl.edu    Teaching Lab   
Lei Pan    lpan9011@ufl.edu    Lorca Lab   
Joseph Petrone    josephpetrone@ufl.edu    Triplett Lab   
Christine Pourciau    cepourciau@ufl.edu    Romeo Lab   
Charles Pugh    cpugh@ufl.edu    Kolaczkowski Lab   
Cuper Ramirez Oropeza    cuper.ramirez@ufl.edu    Teaching Lab   
Michelle Rodriguez    mrodriguez890@ufl.edu    Triplett Lab   
Jordan Russell    russell.j.7@ufl.edu    Triplett Lab   
Jatin Sharma    jatin.sharma@ufl.edu    Teaching Lab   
Austin Sheppe    aesheppe@ufl.edu    Edelmann Lab   
Zaynab Sidi Mohamed    zaynab.sm@ufl.edu    Larkin Lab   
Leia Sullivan    leiasullivan@ufl.edu    Teaching Lab   
Lidimarie Trujillo Rodriguez    ltrujillo@ufl.edu    Reisch Lab   
Matthew Turner    mture6@ufl.edu    Rice Lab   
Madeline Vroom    mmvroom@ufl.edu    Foster Lab   
Jeffrey Young    jyoung2190@ufl.edu    Kima Lab   
Yifeng Yuan    yuanyifeng@ufl.edu    de Crecy Lab   
Tatyana Zamkovaya    tatyanaz@ufl.edu    Conesa Lab   
Naixin Zhang    oymd999@ufl.edu    Kima Lab   

Footer

Resources

Website

Visit our distance education website

Social links

Address

What is this view?

You are using a dynamic assistive view of the University of Florida site. It has all the same data and features of the original site but formatted just with assistive users in mind. It has links and content reorganized to aid assistive users and has controls at the bottom under assistive options that allow you to control key aspects such as font size and contrast colors etc.
This is not a separate text-only site, it's a dynamic view that uses unique technology from Usablenet to give assistive users better, more accessible access to the same content and features as all users that use the graphic view of the site.

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.