University of Florida

Microbiology & Cell Science

Skip to main Content   Search   Main Navigation   Quick Links   Resources   Website   Social   Address   What is this view

Main Navigation

Quick Links

Home   People Post Doctoral Associates

Post Doctoral Associates

Post Doctoral Associate

Email Address

MCS Lab

Alexandria Ardissone    lexi88@ufl.edu    Triplett Lab   
Jo Marie Bacusmo    jmbacusmo@ufl.edu    de Crecy Lab   
Leandro Balzano Nogueira    leobalsano@ufl.edu    Conesa Lab   
Drago Haas    dragochaass@ufl.edu    de Crecy Lab   
Geoffrey Hutinet    ghutinet@ufl.edu    de Crecy Lab   
Kimberly James    thamsk2@ufl.edu    Rice Lab   
Marcelo Merli    mmerli@ufl.edu    Gonzalez Lab   
Anushadevi Panneerselvam    apanneerselvam@ufl.edu    Shanmugam Lab   
Leticia Pollo de Oliveira    lpollo@ufl.edu    de Crecy Lab   
Gaya Yadav    gaya.yadav@ufl.edu    Jiang Lab   
Dan Zhang    zhangdan@ufl.edu    Gonzalez Lab   
Yanhe Zhao    yanhezhao@ufl.edu    Jiang Lab   
Yonghong Zhou    yonghongzhou@ufl.edu    Keyhani Lab   

Footer

Resources

Website

Visit our distance education website

Social links

Address

What is this view?

You are using a dynamic assistive view of the University of Florida site. It has all the same data and features of the original site but formatted just with assistive users in mind. It has links and content reorganized to aid assistive users and has controls at the bottom under assistive options that allow you to control key aspects such as font size and contrast colors etc.
This is not a separate text-only site, it's a dynamic view that uses unique technology from Usablenet to give assistive users better, more accessible access to the same content and features as all users that use the graphic view of the site.

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.