University of Florida

SIAM Gators

Skip to main Content   Search   Main Navigation   What is this view

Main Navigation

Home 2017 – 2018 Officers

2017 – 2018 Officers

President James Diffenderfer
Email address: jdiffen1 [at] ufl [dot] edu

Vice-president Christie Mauretour
Email address: cjmauret1823 [at] ufl [dot] edu

Secretary Mahya Aghaee
Email address: mahyaaghaee [at] ufl [dot] edu

Treasurer Ashley Watts
Email address: ashleyewatts [at] ufl [dot] edu

Julia Franck
Email address: jfranck [at] ufl [dot] edu

Kayton Fletcher
Email address: kfletcher1 [at] ufl [dot] edu

Faculty Advisor Dr. William Hager
Email address: hager at ufl dot edu


What is this view?

You are using a dynamic assistive view of the University of Florida site. It has all the same data and features of the original site but formatted just with assistive users in mind. It has links and content reorganized to aid assistive users and has controls at the bottom under assistive options that allow you to control key aspects such as font size and contrast colors etc.
This is not a separate text-only site, it's a dynamic view that uses unique technology from Usablenet to give assistive users better, more accessible access to the same content and features as all users that use the graphic view of the site.

Assistive Options

Top of page

Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.