//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-KZGK

Phi Kappa Phi Officers

President

June J. Pilcher
Alumni Distinguished Professor
Department of Psychology
312-G Brackett Hall
Clemson, SC 29634
864-656-4985
jpilche@clemson.edu

Vice President/President Elect

Vacant

Secretary

V. Christine Minor
Senior Lecturer
Biological Sciences
330C Long Hall
Clemson, SC 29631
864-650-1301 (c)
mminor@clemson.edu

National Past President

Diane Smathers
dsmthrs@clemson.edu

Past President and Public Relations

Peter A. Cohen
Lecturer
Philosophy and Religion
126D Hardin Hall
Clemson, SC 29634
864-656-2584
pcohen@clemson.edu

Treasurer

William R. Hare Jr., Ph.D.
Professor
Mathematical Sciences
O19 Martin Hall
Clemson, SC 29634
864-656-2492
wrhare@clemson.edu

Grants and Awards Officer

Leslie A. Lewis, MLIS
Doctoral Student, Educational Leadership - Higher Education
308G Old Main
Clemson, SC 29634
lalewis@g.clemson.edu

Student Vice Presidents

Zoe Ayers
zayers@g.clemson.edu

Brooke Barisich
bbarisi@g.clemson.edu

Kirin Khan
864-650-7496
kirink@clemson.edu

Drew Morris
Doctoral Student, Human Factors Psychology
dmmorri@g.clemson.edu

PKP Seal

Site Navigation

Utility Links

Search

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.