//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-KZGK

Phi Kappa Phi Officers

President

Peter A. Cohen
Lecturer
Philosophy and Religion
126D Hardin Hall
Clemson, SC 29634
864-656-2584
pcohen@clemson.edu

Vice President/President Elect

Vacant

Secretary

Julia M. Lusk
Student Services Manager
Academic Services
E103 Martin Hall
Clemson, SC 29634
864-656-3941
mcbride@clemson.edu

National President

Diane Smathers
Director
Emeritus College
Clemson University
864-656-3990
dsmthrs@clemson.edu

Public Relations

Peter A. Cohen
Lecturer
Philosophy and Religion
126D Hardin Hall
Clemson, SC 29634
864-656-2584
pcohen@clemson.edu

Past President and Treasurer

William R. Hare Jr., Ph.D.
Professor
Mathematical Sciences
O19 Martin Hall
Clemson, SC 29634
864-656-2492
wrhare@clemson.edu

Regional Vice President

Mark Davis, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Psychology
University of West Alabama
mdavis@uwa.edu

Student Vice Presidents

Tabitha Banks
770-778-2433
tsbanks@clemson.edu

Abigail Goodloe
864-386-4301
agoodlo@clemson.edu

Kirin Khan
864-650-7496
kirink@clemson.edu

Pablo Sauras
864-320-6366
psauras@clemson.edu

Site Navigation

Utility Links

Search

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.