//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-KZGK
Board of Visitors

Board Members 2013-2014

Sam Dozier

Mr. Samuel L. Dozier (Sam)
Board of Visitors Chair
Vice President, Customer Service
SC Electric & Gas Company
SCANA Corp.

652 Beaver Park Drive
Elgin, SC 29045
803-260-1315
803-206-3467 (c)
sdozier@scana.com

Phil Bradley

Mr. William P. Bradley (Phil)
Board of Visitors Vice-Chair
Owner,
Bradley Insurance Agency

672 River Road
Johns Island, SC 29455
843-795-4200,
843-830-8672 (c)
philbradley@allstate.com

Julie Brown

Ms. Julie Godshall Brown (Julie)
Board of Visitors Secretary
President, Godshall and Godshall Personnel Consultants, Inc.

Post Office Box 1984
Greenville, SC 29602
864-242-3491 x136
julie.brown@godshallstaffing.com

Roy Abercrombie

Mr. William L. Abercrombie, Jr. (Roy)
Chairman, Colliers International

402 East Camperdown Way
Greenville, SC 29601-2913
864-414-6921
abercrombieroy@gmail.com

Wade Allen

Mr. M. Wade Allen (Wade)
Senior Managing Director,
CBRE, Inc.

134 Meeting Street, Suite 510
Charleston, SC 29401
404-316-4114
wade.allen@cbre.com

Ray Anderson

Mr. Raymond H. Anderson, Jr. (Ray)
Spec. Asst. to the Mayor,
City of North Charleston

4518 South Rhett Avenue
North Charleston, SC 29405
843-740-2512
randerson@northcharleston.org

Tom Ballew

Mr. Sims Tompkins Ballew (Tom)
Retired, SCNG and B&T
Flooring Cont.

5917 Yorkshire Drive
Columbia, SC 29209
803-319-4685
tomballew62@gmail.com

Al Berry

Mr. Alvin N. Berry, Sr. (Al)
President, The Educational Group, Inc.

Post Office Box 10
Peak, SC 29122-0010
803-345-6640
alberry1105@hotmail.com

Pat Black

Mr. Manuel P. Black, Jr. (Pat)
Teacher, Orangeburg School District 4

347 Winding Brook Drive
Cameron, SC 29030-8347
803-682-3697
patblackjr@aol.com

Bill Boozer

Mr. George William Boozer III (Bill)
Vice President, Bertrand, LLC

313 Circle Slope Drive
Simpsonville, SC 29681
864-430-4247
boozergw@cs.com

Clete Boykin

Ms. Celeste Boykin (Clete)
Senior Manager, Governmental Affairs, DuPont Company

601 Pennsylvania Ave. NW,
Suite 325 North
Washington, DC 20004
202-674-2300
auntdolga@verizon.net

John Britton

Dr. John J. Britton, Jr. (John)
Physician, Lowcountry Urology Clinics, PA

641 St. Andrews Boulevard
Charleston, SC 29407
843-766-9747
jhbritton99@yahoo.com

Jenni Bryson

Ms. Jenni Tindal Bryson (Jenni)

44 Collins Ridge Drive
Greenville, SC 29607
864-233-5457
jennitbryson@gmail.com

Jim Bull

Mr. James A. Bull IV (Jim)
Realtor, Russell and Jeffcoat Real Estate, Inc.

1319 Silver Point Road
Chapin, SC 29036
803-622-6092
tigerjimbull@gmail.com

Rick Caldwell

Mr. Richard T. Caldwell II (Rick)
Assistant Chief -
Environmental Services,
South Carolina DHEC

40 Comfort Pointe Court
Aiken, SC 29803
803-896-8995
caldwert@dhec.sc.gov

Lori Anne Carr

Ms. Lori Anne Carr (Lori Anne)
Vice President, Titan Farms

5 R.W. DuBose Road
Ridge Spring, SC 29129
803-685-5381
lac@titanfarms.com

Photo Not Available

Col. (R) Jack W. Carter, Jr. (Jack)
Executive Director of Operations, Richland School District 2

3 Legend Point
Columbia, SC 29229-8987
803-600-8217
jcarter@richland2.org

Trey Chandler

Dr. Archie H. Chandler III (Trey)
Physician, Carolina Cardiology Consultants

15 Warner Street
Greenville, SC 29605
864-250-0308
treych@charter.net

Caroline P. Chappell

Mrs. Caroline P. Chappell (Caroline)
Grants Administrator, Piedmont Technical College

109 Starboard Tack
Greenwood, SC 29649
919-673-2691
clemson02@aol.com

Paul Coombs

Dr. Paul S. Coombs, Jr. (Paul)
Dentist, Coombs and Ross Family Dentistry

1758 Farrow Drive
Rock Hill, SC 29732
803-328-6528
coombsross1@comporium.net

Frank Cox

Mr. Frank J. Cox (Frank)
President, F&C3 LLC

105 Folger Street
Clemson, SC 29631
864-653-0731
frank.cox68@gmail.com

Jim Creel

Mr. James P. Creel, Jr. (Jim)
Vice President, Creel Corporation

1079 Waterway Lane
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
843-626-7788
diamond@sccoast.net

Franklin Davis

Mr. Franklin L. Davis (Franklin)
Director, Federal Affairs, American Beverage Association

1101 16th Street NW
Washington, DC 20036
843-245-4715
davisfl@gmail.com

Mike Davis

Judge Michael R. Davis (Mike)
Judge, Richland County Magistrate

Post Office Box 9523
Columbia, SC 29290
803-695-1349
davism@rcgov.us

Rick Davis

Mr. Richard E. Davis (Rick)
Managing Shareholder, Elliott Davis, LLC

Post Office Box 6286
Greenville, SC 29606-6286
864-242-2657
rdavis@elliottdavis.com

Natikki Dawkins

Ms. Natikki Dawkins (Natikki)
Occupational Health and Safety Specialist, The Boeing Company

2284 Ashley River Road Apt. 809
Charleston, SC 29414
803-528-1166
dndawkins@alumni.clemson.edu

Mark Dukes

Mr. Mark C. Dukes (Mark)
Partner, Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough, LLP

1320 Main Street, 17th Floor
Columbia, SC 29201
803-225-9381
mark.dukes@nelsonmullins.com

Kelly Durham

Mr. William K. Durham (Kelly)
President, First Sun Management Corporation - Wendy's

440 Bentbrook Lane
Clemson, SC 29631-1890
864-710-9202
kellyd@fsmc256.com

Fred Gilmer

Mr. Frederick Gilmer III (Fred)
Executive Vice President and Senior Lending Officer, Southern First Bank

400 East McBee Avenue,
Unit 4204
Greenville, SC 29601
864-679-9020
fgilmer3@greenvillefirst.com

Photo Not Available

Mr. Asa S. Godbold (Asa)
President, Godbold Construction Company

Post Office Box 1198
Florence, SC 29503
843-667-9801
asagodbold@bellsouth.net

Photo not available

Dr. Austin E. Gore (Austin)
Co-Owner, Outdoor Hands, LLC

Post Office Box 5835
Aiken, SC 29804-5835
803-215-2092
amgore@bellsouth.net

Tony Harbin

Mr. Anthony L. Harbin (Tony)
Managing Partner, Standeffer & Harbin, LLP

142 Graylyn Drive
Anderson, SC 29621
864-222-3572
aharbin@shglawyers.com

Billy Hudson

Mr. William C. Hudson, Jr. (Billy)
Vice President, Investments, Raymond James and Associates

841 Detyens Drive
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
843-881-8635
billy.hudson@raymondjames.com

Paul Hund

Mr. Paul W. Hund, Jr. (Paul)
Owner, Hund LLC

113 Riverland Drive
James Island, SC 29412-2031
843-762-0114,
843-209-9093 (c)
stonotiger@gmail.com

Danny Kassis

Mr. Daniel F. Kassis (Danny)
Vice President of Customer Service, SCANA Corporation

Post Office Box 760, CH36
Charleston, SC 29402
843-576-8940
dkassis@scana.com

Jimmy Kimbell

Mr. James A. Kimbell III (Jimmy)
Market President,
Park Sterling Bank

200 Oakmont Drive
Anderson, SC 29621
864-940-2531
jkimbell@alumni.clemson.edu

Tom LaRoche

Mr. Tom B. LaRoche (Tom)
Retired

4908 Chisholm Road
Johns Island, SC 29455-4712
843-870-6939
tomlaroche@alumni.clemson.edu

Ronnie Lee

Dr. Ronald D. Lee (Ronnie)
Dentist, Ronald D. Lee, D.M.D., P.C.

1316 Pine Log Road
Aiken, SC 29803-1800
803-642-8678

Adrienne Lynn

Ms. Adrienne Lynn (Adrienne)
Vice President,
ENVIRO AgScience, Inc.

3399 Peachtree Road NE,
Suite 400
Atlanta, GA 30326
404-601-2852
anlynn@enviroags.com

Billy McGee

Mr. Thomas W. McGee III (Billy)
Attorney/Partner, Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough, LLP
Meridian Building

1320 Main Street, 17th Floor
Columbia, SC 29201
803-255-9431
billy.mcgee@nelsonmullins.com

Keith McLeod

Mr. Gordon Keith McLeod, Jr. (Keith)
Vice President - SC Office Manager, URS/BP Barber

101 Research Drive
Columbia, SC 29203-9389
803-787-6555
kmcleod@bpbarber.com

Tom Moran

Mr. Thomas F. Moran (Tom)
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough, LLP

3751 Grissom Parkway
Post Office Box 3939
Myrtle Beach, SC 29578
843-333-0388
tfm@nmrs.com

Gregg Morton

Mr. Gregg F. Morton (Gregg)
President, AT&T Southeast Region

304 Oak Street
Clemson, SC 29631
803-318-0061
gregg_morton@bellsouth.net

Photo not available

Mr. Robert M. Muldrow, Jr. (Bob)
Retired

4947 South Island Drive
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
843-427-4510
rmuldrow10@gmail.com

Steve Odom

Mr. Steven D. Odom (Steve)

425 Lost Creek Drive
Columbia, SC 29212
803-749-3745
sdodom69@gmail.com

Hank Owen

Mr. James H. Owen, Jr. (Hank)
Attorney, Haselden, Owen, Boloyan & Corson

Post Office Box 624
Clover, SC 29710
803-222-4783
howen@hoblaw.com

Joe Pazdan

Mr. Joseph M. Pazdan II (Joe)
Managing Principal, McMillan Pazdan Smith Architects

505 Hidden Hills Drive
Greenville, SC 29605
864-242-2033
jpazdan@mcmillanpazdansmith.com

Boone Peeler

Mr. Boone S. Peeler (Boone)
Account Executive,
CWS Insurance

509 South Petty Street
Gaffney, SC 29340
864-488-3435

Lee Powell

Mr. Marion Lee Powell IV (Lee)
Business Owner, South Carolina Tel-Con

Post Office Box 27131
Greenville, SC 29616
864-901-6070
lpowell@sctelcon.com

Keith Price

Mr. Gerald Keith Price (Keith)
Principal,
Blythewood High School

224 Viking Drive
Columbia, SC 29229
803-786-1098
kprice@richland2.org

Jason Puhlasky

Mr. Jason Puhlasky (Jason)
Lobbyist, Parker Poe Consulting

1422 Haynesworth Road
Columbia, SC 29205
803-206-1215
jason@parkerpoeconsulting.com

Tim Reed

Mr. Timothy J. Reed (Tim)
Partner, Margin Holdings

51 Club Forest Lane
Greenville, SC 29605-3153
864-270-0310
timjreed@prodigy.net

Rick Redden

Mr. F. Richard Redden III (Rick)
Regional President - South Carolina, Wells Fargo

16 Broad Street
Charleston, SC 29401
843-937-4415
reddenmobile@gmail.com

Pete Sampson

Mr. Peter E. Sampson (Pete)
Senior VP/Wealth Mgmt.
The Sampson Group at Janney Montgomery Scott, LLC

136 Laurel Ridge Circle
Aiken, SC 29803
803-649-1747
petesampson@aol.com

Missy Schumpert

Mrs. Melissa B. Schumpert (Missy)
Director of Administration, McNair Law Firm, P.A.

131 Lions Club Circle
Prosperity, SC 29127
803-364-2810
mschumpert@mcnair.net

Todd Sease

Mr. L. Todd Sease (Todd)
Architect, Jumper Carter Sease Architects

1520 Counts Ferry Road
Lexington, SC 29072
803-356-1921
todd@jcsarchitects.com

Bob Shepard

Mr. Robert N. Shepard (Bob)
Principal, R.N. Shepard Investments LLC

2287 Portside Way
Charleston, SC 29407-9657
843-696-4074
shepardrn@comcast.net

Darla Steele

Dr. Darla Steele (Darla)
Teacher, Edgefield County
School District

375 Anderson Road
Ridge Spring, SC 29129
803-645-7211
dmsteele24@gmail.com

David Sudduth

Mr. J. David Sudduth (David)
Exec. Dir. of Comm. & Gov. Affairs, Greenville Health System

26 McPherson Lane
Greenville, SC 29605
864-223-4540
dsudduth@ghs.org

Jim Sutherland

Dr. James. L. Sutherland (Jim)
Pediatric Cardiologist, Sibley Heart Center, Childrens Health Care of Atlanta

1054 Oxford Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30306
404-377-2015
sutherlandj@kidsheart.com

Ted Swann

Dr. Theodore J. Swann (Ted)
M.D., Swann Medicine

379 Old Greenville Highway, Suite 103
Clemson, SC 29631
864-508-0198
tedswannmd@swannmedicine.com

Photo not available

Ms. Catherine D. Taylor (Catherine)
Director, Regulatory/Legal Associate General Counsel, SCANA Corporation

2 Mackay's Point
Columbia, SC 29209
803-738-0208
cdtaylor@scana.com

Charlie Timmerman

Dr. Charlie W. Timmerman (Charlie)
Veterinarian,

Aiken Veterinary Clinic
1316 Richland Avenue, East
Aiken, SC 29801
803-648-0989
cwtiger@bellsouth.net

Roger Troutman

Dr. Roger J. Troutman (Roger)
Veterinarian, Catawba Animal Clinic PA

3352 Lake Wylie Drive
Rock Hill, SC 29732
803-448-1974
rogert74@gmail.com

Steve Watt

Mr. Steven K. Watt (Steve)
Exec. VP and Chief Admin. Officer, Scientific Research Corporation

2205 Lattimore Farm Drive
Kennesaw, GA 30152
678-463-1500
swatt@scires.com

Photo Not Available

Mr. Jonathan P. Weitz (Jon)
President/Owner, Avocet Hospitality Group

Post Office Box 302
Folly Beach, SC 29439
843-588-6699
jweitz@avocethospitality.com

David Wells

Mr. David W. Wells (David)
Vice President,

Creative Financial Strategies
231 Spring Lake Road
Columbia, SC 29206
803-741-1001
dwells@4decisions.com

Photo not available

Dr. John A. Wells, Jr. (John)
Ophthalmology Surgeon, Retired

4927 Furman Avenue
Columbia, SC 29206-3017
803-261-1071
jwells@sc.rr.com

Mottie Wieters

Mrs. Martha Derrick Wieters (Mottie)
High School English Teacher, West Ashley High School

19 Sussex Road
Charleston, SC 29407
843-709-6258
wietersm@comcast.net

Maggie Worsham

Mrs. Margaret K. Worsham (Maggie)
Realtor, Coldwell Banker Caine

156 Riverpoint Drive
Clemson, SC 29631-1049
864-918-4452
mkworsham@bellsouth.net

Lydia Yon

Ms. Lydia Yon (Lydia)
Co-Owner,
Yon Family Farms, Inc.

Post Office Box 737
Ridge Spring, SC 29129
803-685-5048
kyon@pbtcomm.net

Marvin Carmichael

Mr. Marvin G. Carmichael (Marvin)
Assistant to the President and Chief of Staff, Clemson University

201 Sikes Hall
Clemson, SC 29634-5002
864-656-3413
mgcrmch@clemson.edu

Utility Links

Search

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.