President's Commission on Black Faculty & Staff

Commission Leadership

Black Faculty Commission Leadership at Clemson University

The Commission's organizational structure consists of members, appointed by the President.
Front to back, left to right Rosa Grayden, Abel Bartley, chair , Karon Donald, Deputy Chair
Leon Wiles, Stephanie Ellison, Constanci Nakuma, Amber Lange
Rhondda Thomas, Jerry Knighton, Roy Jones


Abel Bartley, Chair
Leon Wiles, Administrative Council Representative
Rosa Grayden
Constancio Nakuma
Karon Donald
Karen Burg
Amber Lange

Lamont A. Flowers
Stephanie Ellison
Juan Gilbert
Roy Jones
Jerry Knighton
Alesia Smith
Brenda Vander Mey

Utility Links


Assistive Options

Top of page

Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.