//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-KZGK
President's Commission on the Status of Women

Directory

Commission Members

Women's Commission at Clemson University, Clemson South Carolina

Suzanne Price, Chair
602 University Union
Housing
864-656-3164
mjprice@clemson.edu

Jennifer Ogle, Deputy Chair 
116 Lowry Hall
Civil Engineering
864-656-0883
ogle@clemson.edu

Julia Brumaghim
481 Hunter Lab
Chemistry
864-656-0481
brumagh@clemson.edu

Megan Che
409F Tillman Hall
Teacher Education
864-656-2036
sche@clemson.edu   

Karen Erickson
902 University Union
New Student and Family Programs
864-656-0515
kericks@clemson.edu

Michalann Evatt
102A Tillman Hall
School of Education
864-656-3482
mevtt@clemson.edu

Linda Li-Bleuel
216 Brooks Center
Performing Arts
864-656-3856
llibleu@clemson.edu

Ellen Saltzman
203 Strom Thurmond Institute
Strom Thurmond Institute
864-656-0219
saltzma@clemson.edu

Tina White
93B P&A
Video Production Services
864-656-2695
twhite1@clemson.edu

Rebecca Atkinson
902 University Union
New Student & Family Programs
864-656-0515
rhowar2@clemson.edu

Denise Anderson
269 Lehotsky Hall
Parks, Rec & Tourism Mgt
864-656-5679
dander2@clemson.edu

Rebecca Kaminski
c/o University Center
School of Education - Office U
225 S. Pleasantburg Drive
Greenville, South Carolina 29607
Teacher Education
864-250-6723
krebecc@clemson.edu

Ashley Cowden-Fisk 
811 Strode Tower
English
864-656-5417
cowden2@clemson.edu

Sandy Linder 
407-F Tillman Hall
Education
864-656-5102
sandram@clemson.edu

Julie Martin 
M-15A Holtzendorff Hall
Engineering and Science Education
864-656-4321
jtrenor@clemson.edu

Matthew Powers
3-116 Lee Hall
Landscape Architecture
864-656-4408
powers8@clemson.edu

Kathy Woodard
214 Barre Hall
Economic Development
864-656-0205
ckathy@clemson.edu

Diane Perpich, WS Rep.
220 Hardin Hall
Philosophy & Religion
864-656-2381
dperpic@clemson.edu

Utility Links

Search

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.