//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-KZGK
Global Engagement

Contact Us

The Office of Global Engagement is located on the 3rd floor of E-Martin Hall just behind Sikes Hall, Clemson's main administration building. Click here for a campus map.

Our office hours are 8:00am to 4:30pm Monday through Friday. Please call ahead to schedule appointments.

Campus/Mailing Address:

International Services:
E-307 Martin Hall
Box 345714
Clemson, SC 29634-5714
Phone: (864) 656-3614
E-mail: is@clemson.edu

Office of Global Engagement:
E-302 Martin Hall
Box 345714
Clemson, SC 29634-5714
Phone: (864) 656-1455

Study Abroad:
E-301 Martin Hall
Box 345714
Clemson, SC 29634-5714
Phone: (864) 656-2457
E-mail: abroad-L@clemson.edu

Study Abroad

Dr. Uttiyo Raychaudhuri, Director, uttiyo@clemson.edu
Laura Braun, Study Abroad Advisor, braun2@clemson.edu 
Spencer Davenport, Graduate Assistant, sdaven2@clemson.edu
Jessica Mussro, Administrative Assistant, jlmussr@clemson.edu 
Meredith Wilson, Study Abroad Advisor, mfant@clemson.edu 

International Services

NOTE: We can better serve your needs and respond to your questions, if you send your email to only one staff member or to is@clemson.eduAll questions regarding employment and tax should be directed to Mr. Mack Howard at mackh@clemson.edu or 864.656.5589.

Tina Rousselot de Saint Ceran, Acting Director & International Services Advisor, rrouss@clemson.edu
Phyllis Lawless, Administrative Assistant, plawles@clemson.edu
Bryony Higgins,
International Services Advisor, bryonyh@clemson.edu
Miranda Abu-Farha,
International Services Advisor, mabufar@clemson.edu
Pin Nie,
Student Worker, pnie@clemson.edu

Office of Global Engagement

Dr. Sharon Nagy, Vice Provost for Global Engagement, snagy@clemson.edu
Gloria Freeman, Administrative Coordinator, gfrmn@clemson.edu

Utility Links

Search

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.