Campus Activities and Events Staff Directory

Our Mailing Address (for all CAE staff):
Clemson University
Attn: (Please include staff name for proper delivery)
203 Hendrix Student Center
Clemson, SC 29634

Reservations, Tickets, Facility Use Policy, and Information:
Campus Activities and Events Hub
Guest Services Desk, 2nd Floor, Hendrix Student Center
864-656-4636; reserve@clemson.edu

Employment Questions:

Professional Staff Directory:

Click here for Campus Activities and Events Organizational Chart

Mandy Hays    Assistant Vice President    hays2@clemson.edu    864.656.5826   
Betty Hayes    Administrative Coordinator    bettyh@clemson.edu    864.656.2582   
Business Operations and Client Services   
Cecilia Vazquez    Director    mvazque@clemson.edu    864.656.4252   
Wendy Gregus    Assistant Director of Business    wgregus@clemson.edu    864.656.5831   
Shawn Jones    Assistant Director of Client Services    shawn2@clemson.edu    864.656.6551   
Tiara Scott    Assistant Director of Student Employee Development    tscott3@clemson.edu   
Alanna Waldrop    Assistant Director of Event Services    alanna@clemson.edu    864.656.5673   
Pam Hawthorne    Coordinator of Payroll & Hiring    hollanp@clemson.edu    864.656.1768   
Facilities and Operations   
VACANT    Director   
VACANT    Manager of Venue Operations & Services    864.656.3248   
Andy Riggins    Manager of Venue Maintainence & Projects    rriggin@clemson.edu    864.656.1354   
Student Activities   
Josh Barnes    Director    barne5@clemson.edu    864.656.6252   
Jackie Alexander    Assistant Director of Tiger Media    jalexa5@clemson.edu    864.656.7671   
Whitney Brown    Assistant Director of Student Leadership and Community Engagement    wmb@clemson.edu    864.656.0243   
Wendy Marshall    Assistant Director of Student Organizations    wmrshll@clemson.edu    864.656.1221   
Laura Phillips    Assistant Director of Student Programs    ann6@clemson.edu    864.656.0539   
Kate Radford    Associate Director of Student Leadership and Community Engagement    radford@clemson.edu    864.656.2535   
Nikki Williamson    Associate Director of Student Programs    amw6@clemson.edu    864.656.4851   
Julie Fleishmann    Graduate Assistant for Student Organizations and Clubs    jfleish@clemson.edu   
Nina Khampha   

Graduate Assistant for Student Programs

Sarah Beth Potter    Graduate Assistant for U-NITES    spotter@clemson.edu   
Jesse Simmons    Graduate Assistant for Student Leadership and Community Engagement    jhsimmo@clemson.edu   
Chelsea Tirrell    Graduate Assistant for Student Leadership and Community Engagement    ctirrel@clemson.edu   

Utility Links


Assistive Options

Top of page

Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.