//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-KZGK

Contact Us

Contacts

Jan Murdoch
Vice Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Studies
Office: E101 Martin Hall
Email: janw@clemson.edu
Phone: (864) 656-3942

Jeff Appling
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies
Office: E103 Martin Hall
Email: japplin@clemson.edu
Phone: (864) 656-3022

Barbara Speziale
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies
Director of Creative Inquiry
Office: E201 Martin Hall
Email: bjspz@clemson.edu
Phone: (864) 656-1550

Gail Ring
Director of ePortfolio
Office: 311 Academic Success Center
Email: gring@clemson.edu
Phone: (864) 656-0242

Julie Dubose
Accounting and Fiscal Analyst II
Office: E103 Martin Hall
Email: dubose3@clemson.edu
Phone: (864) 656-1715

Sherry Dorris
Student Service Coordinator for FIRST Program
Office: G-16 Jordan Hall
Email: sdorris@clemson.edu
Phone: (864) 656-1674

Jon Harp
Information Resource Consultant II
Office: E201 Martin Hall
Email: jharp@clemson.edu
Phone: (864) 656-0667

Amber Mulkey
Director of Freshman Programs
Office: E103 Martin Hall
Email: aallen3@clemson.edu
Phone: (864) 656-6902

Rhonda Todd
Administrative Coordinator
Dean of Undergraduate Studies
Office: E101 Martin Hall
Email: rtodd@clemson.edu
Phone: (864) 656-3942

Tullen Burns
Administrative Assistant
Creative Inquiry and Athletic Council
Office: E201 Martin Hall
Email: tullen@clemson.edu
Phone: (864) 656-2411

Bob Brackett
Student Service Coordinator
ePortfolio
Office: 311 Academic Success Center
Email: bracke6@clemson.edu
Phone: (864) 656-0242

Julia Lusk
Student Service Manager
Academic Integrity and Eligibility
Office: E103 Martin Hall
Email: mcbride@clemson.edu
Phone: (864) 656-3941

Mary Von Kaenel
Student Service Program Coordinator Transfer and Bridge Program
Office: E103 Martin Hall
Email: mkaenel@clemson.edu
Phone: (864) 656-5276

Gretchen Waugaman
Student Service Program Coordinator Bridge Program
Office: E208 Martin Hall
Email: gretchw@clemson.edu
Phone: (864) 656-1681

Sue Whorton
Director of Bridge and Transfer Programs
Office: E103 Martin Hall
Email: whorton@clemson.edu
Phone: (864) 656-6256

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.