Office for Institutional Effectiveness

CT2 Advisory Committee

Clemson Thinks2 Logo Students

Clemson Thinks2 Advisory Committee

The Clemson Thinks2 Advisory Committee  plays an important role in the development and implementation of the various programs and activities of Clemson Thinks2. The committee consists of faculty members appointed by the Provost based on demonstrated success in fostering students’ critical thinking skills and scholarship associated with critical thinking. It is anticipated that Clemson Thinks2 will also offer one or more teaching awards to recognize faculty and graduate students who are demonstrating excellence in critical thinking pedagogy. The Clemson Thinks2 Advisory Committee will screen nominees for these awards. The Clemson Thinks2 Advisory Committee also provides expertise and support for guiding the development of faculty teaching the seminars.

CT2 Advisory Committee Members
William Surver-Biological Sciences
Matt Abrams-Economics
Lisa Benson-Engineering and Science Education
Jennifer Goree-Student Affairs
Christopher Grau-Philosophy
David K. Knox-Director of CT2
Roger Liska-Construction Science and Management
Stephen Moysey-Environmental Engineering and Earth Science
Janice Murdoch-Dean of Undergraduate Studies
Linda Nilson-Office for Teaching Effectiveness and Innovation
Kelly Smith-Philosophy
Benjamin Stephens-Psychology
David Tonkyn-Biological Sciences
Ralph Welsh-Public Health
Katherine Weisensee-Sociology

Utility Links


Assistive Options

Top of page

Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.