College of Architecture, Arts and Humanities

Collaborative, contemporary

Images of students in the College of Architecture, Arts and Humanities

College Mission

We are a community of students, teachers, scholars and staff focused on transformative education, knowledge development and creative expression to anticipate and meet the needs of rapidly changing local, regional, national and global environments. (To read the University's vision and mission statements, click here.)

The College of Architecture, Arts and Humanities is organized into three schools, offering a wide range of academic and professional programs—from the visual and performing arts to the design and building disciplines to the humanities. Visit the departments below or click here for an alphabetical list of majors.

The School of the Arts includes the departments of:

The School of Design and Building includes the:

The School of the Humanities includes the departments of:

In addition to the undergraduate and graduate degrees offered by the ten departments, two interdisciplinary doctoral programs and two interdisciplinary majors and minors are housed in the Office of the Dean:

Utility Links


Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.