//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-KZGK
College of Architecture, Arts and Humanities

Faculty

Director of the School of Architecture

Schwennsen, Kate, FAIA    

Professor and Director, School of Architecture
M.Arch., Iowa State University
Curriculum Vitae
Email: kschwen@clemson.edu
Office: Lee 3-126
Phone: 864-656-3895

Directors

Allison, David J, FAIA, ACHA    

Alumni Distinguished Professor
M.Arch., Clemson University
Curriculum Vitae
Email: adavid@clemson.edu
Office: Lee 2-144
Phone: 864-656-3897

Brown, Timothy, AIA, CSI    

Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Programs
M.Arch, University of Illinois, Chicago
Curriculum Vitae
Email: tb2@clemson.edu
Office: Lee 3-132
Phone: 864-656-3914

Green, Keith E, RA, Ph.D.    

Professor
Ph.D. in Architecture, University of Pennsylvania
Curriculum Vitae
Email: kegreen@clemson.edu
Office: Lee 2-313
Phone: 864-656-3887

Harding, Dan    

Associate Professor
M.Arch., Clemson University
Curriculum Vitae
Email: hardin4@clemson.edu
Office: Lee 3-105
Phone: 864-506-6645

Heine, Ulrike    

Associate Professor and Associate Chair
Dipl.Ing. (MS) Arch., Brandenburg Technical University, Cottbus, Germany
Curriculum Vitae
Email: ulheine@clemson.edu
Office: Lee 3-106

Huff, Ray, FAIA    

Associate Professor and Director of Charleston Program
B.Arch., Clemson University
Curriculum Vitae
Email: rhuff@huffgooden.com
Office: Clemson Architecture Center in Charleston
Phone: 843.723.1747

Joseph, Anjali, Ph.D., EDAC    

Endowed Chair in Architecture + Health Design and Research
Ph.D. in Architecture, Georgia Institute of Technology
Curriculum Vitae
Email: anjalij@clemson.edu
Office: Lee 2-141
Phone: 864-656-2273

Laurence, Peter, Ph.D.    

Associate Professor and Graduate Director
Ph.D. in Architecture, University of Pennsylvania School of Design (2009)
Curriculum Vitae
Email: plauren@clemson.edu
Office: Lee 3-133
Phone: 864-656-1499

Clemson Faculty

Albright, Dustin, Assoc. AIA, LEED AP, BD+C    

Assistant Professor
M.Arch., Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Curriculum Vitae
Email: dalbrig@clemson.edu
Office: Lee 1-157
Phone: 864-656-3905

Barker, James F., FAIA    

Professor and President Emeritus
Master of Architecture & Urban Design, Washington University in St. Louis
Curriculum Vitae
Email: jbarker@clemson.edu
Office: Lee 3-135
Phone: 864-656-3884

Barrios, Carlos, Ph.D.    

Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Curriculum Vitae
Email: crbh@clemson.edu
Office: Lee 3-123

Battisto, Dina, Ph.D.    

Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of Michigan
Curriculum Vitae
Email: dbattis@clemson.edu
Office: Lee 2-138
Phone: 864-656-3900

Blouin, Vincent, Ph.D.    

Associate Professor
Ph.D. in Naval Architecture and Marine Engineering, University of Michigan (2001)
Curriculum Vitae
Email: vblouin@clemson.edu
Office: 112 Olin Hall / 2-138 Lee Hall
Phone: 864-656-5352

Bruhns, Robert    

Senior Lecturer
M.Arch., Georgia Institute of Technology
Curriculum Vitae
Email: rbruhns@clemson.edu
Office: Lee 3-118

Choma, Joseph    

Assistant Professor
M.S., Architecture Studies, Design & Computation, MIT
Curriculum Vitae
Email: jchoma@clemson.edu
Office: Lee 1-160

Edwards, Byron, AIA, ACHA    

Professor of Practice
M.Arch., Clemson University
Curriculum Vitae
Email: byrone@clemson.edu
Office: Lee 2-143

Ersoy, Ufuk, Ph.D.    

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. in Architecture, University of Pennsylvania School of Design
Curriculum Vitae
Email: uersoy@clemson.edu
Office: Lee 3-115

Franco, David    

Assistant Professor
M.Arch., Architectural School of Madrid, Technical University of Madrid (2001)
Curriculum Vitae
Email: francos@clemson.edu
Office: Lee 2-311

Hambright-Belue, Sallie, AIA, LEED AP    

Assistant Professor
M.Arch., Yale University
Curriculum Vitae
Email: shambri@clemson.edu
Office: Lee 3-121
Phone: 864-656-3906

Hecker, Douglas    

Associate Professor
M.Arch., Columbia University
Curriculum Vitae
Email: dhecker@clemson.edu
Office: Lee 2-309

Lee, David    

Assistant Professor
M.Arch., Columbia University
Curriculum Vitae
Email: dlee2@clemson.edu
Office: Lee 3-102

Leounis, Brian    

Manager of Digital Design Shop and Materials Lab
M.Arch., Clemson University
Email: Leounis@clemson.edu

Mendez, Clarissa    

Lecturer
M.Arch., Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Curriculum Vitae
Email: cmendez@clemson.edu
Office: Lee 1-158

Mills, Criss    

Senior Lecturer
M.Arch., Georgia Institute of Technology
Curriculum Vitae
Email: crissmills@comcast.com
Office: Lee 1-162

Montilla, Armando    

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. Candidate, Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona
Email: amontil@clemson.edu
Office: Lee 3-103

Satoh, Junichi    

Lecturer
M.Arch., Rhode Island School of Design
Email: ssatoh@clemson.edu
Office: Lee 1-141

Schafer, George J.    

Lecturer and 2015-16 Genoa Professor-in-Residence
Ph.D. Candidate in PDBE, Clemson University
Curriculum Vitae
Email: schafer@g.clemson.edu

Silance, Robert    

Associate Professor
M.Arch., Clemson University
Curriculum Vitae
Email: silancr@clemson.edu
Office: Lee 1-159

Wilkerson, Julie    

Lecturer
M.Arch., Clemson University
Curriculum Vitae
Email: wilker3@clemson.edu
Office: Lee 1-160

Barcelona Faculty

Roldan, Miguel    

Director, Barcelona Architecture Center; Design Studio Professor
B.Arch., Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya
Email: m.roldan@coac.net
Office: Clemson Architecture Center in Barcelona
Phone: 9-011-34-93-441-43-99

Charleston Faculty

Jennings, Ashley    

Lecturer
M.Arch., Clemson University
Curriculum Vitae
Email: prescon@bellsouth.net
Office: Clemson Architecture Center in Charleston
Phone: 843-723-1749

Pastre, David    

Senior Lecturer and Shop Manager
M.Arch., Clemson University
Curriculum Vitae
Email: pastre@clemson.edu
Office: Clemson Architecture Center in Charleston
Phone: 843-696-3343

Thomas, Jim, AIA    

Lecturer
M.Arch., University of Pennsylvania
Curriculum Vitae
Email: tdeliz@bellsouth.net
Office: Clemson Architecture Center in Charleston
Phone: 846-723-6651

Genova Faculty

Fera, Francesco Saverio, Ph.D.    

Adjunct Professor, Charles E. Daniel Center for Building Research & Urban Studies Professor, School of Architecture, Università di Bologna (I) Adjunct
Ph.D., School of Architecture, Università di Genova
Email: saverio.fera@unibo.it
Office: Charles E. Daniel Center for Building Research & Urban Studies
Phone: 0011 39 010 2725449

Emeritus Faculty

Caban, Jose, MCD, AIA    

Professor and Chair Emeritus
M.C.D., University of Liverpool
Email: jcaban@clemson.edu

Collins, Don    

Professor Emeritus of Architectural Studies; former Chair of Planning and Landscape Architecture
Masters of Landscape Architecture, Harvard (1969)
Email: collind@clemson.edu

Craig, Lynn, FAIA, RIBA    

Professor Emeritus
M.Arch., Washington University
Curriculum Vitae
Email: clynn@clemson.edu

Harritos, Harry, AIA    

Associate Professor
M.Arch., Clemson University
Email: hharry@clemson.edu

Hogan, Robert    

Professor Emeritus
M.Arch., Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Curriculum Vitae
Email: hrobert@clemson.edu
Office: Lee 3-117

Hurt, Jane, Ph.D.    

Associate Professor Emeritus
Ph.D., University of Nottingham
Email: hn@clemson.edu

Jacques, John    

Professor Emeritus
M.Philosophy (UDRP), University of Edinburgh (1975)
Email: jjohn@clemson.edu

Kishimoto, Yuji, AIA    

Professor Emeritus
M.Ed., University of Massachusetts
Email: yuji@clemson.edu
Office: Lee 2-143
Phone: 864-656-1496

Lee, Peter    

Professor Emeritus of Architectural Studies
M.Arch., Massachusetts Institute of Technology (1968)

Patterson, Gordon    

Associate Professor Emeritus of Architectural Studies
M.Arch., Clemson University (1974)

Witherspoon, Gayland B., FAIA

Professor Emeritus
M.S. in Architecture, University of Illinois

Utility Links

Search

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.