Clemson University


Membership is open to all who wish to support the aims and objectives of the Clemson Advancement Foundation (CAF) whether you are an alumni, a friend, a firm or a corporation. Membership is automatic with an annual contribution at any affordable level, and it is tax deductible. Gifts to the CAF are automatically eligible for the Clemson Fund annual gift clubs.

2011-12 Unrestricted Donors to CAF

Clemson Ambassadors

Scott Garvin

President's Club

Peter Schlossman (Jocarno Fund)
Kirk & Margarett Craig Estate
Wayne Rogers
John Jacques
James Smith
Clark Templeton
Mary Beth Branham
Dan Mace
Joe Pazdan
Ben Compton
Chad O'Brien

Kate Schwennsen
C. Rivers Stone Foundation
John Farley
Dan Beaman
Danny Schaaf
States Finley
Clark Pierce
Paul Mashburn
Robert Fairey
Ron & Sandra Boozer

Earle Gaulden
Eric Aichele
Barry Koretz
Brad Smith
Rick Del Monte
Timothy Brown
Robert Hutnik
William Pelham
Suzanne Childs
Tim Hance

Order of the Silver Tiger

Patrick Mumford
James F. Barker

Greg Fitzpatrick
Carl Metzger

Gregory Benz
Margaret Kwist

University Club

Asheley Scott
Bank of America (James Eubanks)
James Eubanks
Killough White
Doug Quackenbush
David Dixon

McMillan Pazdan Smith
Michael O'Brien
Richard Beale
Lisa Lanni
Donald Lindsey Trust

Robert Anderson
Carla & Mark Eggl
John Blackburn
Brenda & Dean Wilson
Robert D. Mahony

Century Club

Danie Johnson
Charles Muldrow
David & Mary Comer
Alan Schmoll
Justin Abrams
Paul Whitaker
Eric Bosman
Jefferson Bulla
Santee Cooper (Alan Schmoll)
Richard Tepp
Roger Liska
Ernest Greene

Barry Nocks
Russell Morse
James Atkins
George Buck
Parks McLeod
Philip Kuttner
Christopher Jordan
Tamara Brightwell
Angela Van Do
Stephen McCall
Michael Freeman

BCWH (Charles Piper-Charles Tilley)
Robin Brackett
Mark Fitzsimmons
Earle Hungerford
Keith Jacobs
Nancy Skinner
John Parillo
Angela & Barry Taylor
Jeffrey Abrams
Edward Carter
William Russell


Michael Edwards
Catherine Metze
Jeff Fogle
Isaac Newsom
John Stokes
Juan Bofill
William Bachman
Jeffrey Roark
Cristina Schultz

Rachel Davis
Ray Hoke
Jane Hoke
Katherine Dunn
Steven Sommer
James Daniel
Charles Jennings
Andrew Cheatham
Susan Johnson

Sandra Moats
Ted Cleary
Benjamin Ward
Benjamin Story
Kevin Almers
Julia Saunders
Benjamin Pearce
Samuel Desollar
Nancy Fitzer

Restricted Donations to Other Funds

Name/Organization Restricted To Giving Level
Stubbs Muldrow Herin Lee Hall Heritage Partners
Design Strategies Means Endowment Founders
Ben Rook Means Endowment Founders
Herman Miller, Inc. Architecture + Health Clemson Fellows
T. Ashby Gressette GNAT Endowment Clemson Ambassadors
AIA Charleston Annual Fellowship President's Club
Chris Pearce ABRED President's Club
Robert Morgan AIAS President's Club
AIA-SC Annual Fellowship President's Club
David Chandler ABRED University Club

Giving Levels

  • Heritage Partners, $25,000 or more
  • Founders, $10,000-$24,999
  • Clemson Fellows, $5,000 - $9,999
  • Clemson Ambassadors, $2,500 - $4,999
  • President’s Club, $1,000 - $2,499
  • Order of the Silver Tiger, $500 - $999
  • University Club, $250 - $499
  • Century Club, $100 - $249
  • Members, $1 - $99.

NOTE: Our intent is to provide accurate representation of CAF membership on this page. Please notify us of any discrepancies.

    Utility Links


    Assistive Options

    Top of page

    Assistive Options

    Open the original version of this page.

    Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.