//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-KZGK
Communication Studies

Contact Us

Strode Tower
Main Office: 401 Strode Tower
Phone: 864-656-1567
Fax: 864-656-0599

Communication Studies Lab: 418 Daniel Hall
Phone: 864-656-2028

Department Chair
Karyn Ogata Jones, Ph.D., karynj@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-1567

Associate Department Chair
Joseph P. Mazer, Ph.D., jmazer@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-5254

Director of Graduate Studies
D. Travers Scott, Ph.D., dscott3@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-5247

Director of Basic Courses
Darren Linvill, Ph.D., darrenl@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-4182

Director of Internships and Study Abroad
Eddie Smith, seddie@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-5383

Director of Forensics
Lindsey Dixon, ldixon2@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-1567

Student Services Coordinator
Lori Pindarlorip@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-5747

Student Services Coordinator
Tiffany Brightbright8@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-5254

Administrative Assistant
Shana Grant, sgrant@clemson.edu
Phone: 864-656-1567

Utility Links

Search

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.